I’M SHITHEAD AND I DO A BLACK FLIP

November 20, 2011 § 1 Comment

Met up with Jackie (www.beyondjackie.blogspot.com) and Cheryl (wolfgypsy.blogspot.com) yesterday for some ramen and good ol’ bitching/talking about frivolous stuff. Hahaha it’s awesome meeting FASHIUNZ_FRENZ and I know we’re gonna be super good friends. :D (No f-words yet omg)

Cheryl’s first time eating ramen and we were all OMG RAMEN VIRGIN. Witty ol’ me was all THEN WE SHOULD GET APPETIZERS…SO IT’LL BE FOREPLAY. FUNNY ANOT FUNNY ANOT?!?!?!

Jackie’s ~*~kawa11_n3h~*~ phone HAHAHAHAHA DAMN RETARDED.

“HEY GUYS LOOK AT THIS.” “OMG WHAT THE FUCK IS A RARE CHEESECAKE?!” “EVERYBODY, POSE FOR ME I WANNA TAKE PICTURE”.

This is what happens when you combine 3 people with an insanely-wild imagination HAHAHAHA.
Jackie was telling us about how she had this FUCKING CRAZY stalker a while back and I was all ; “Imagine if he sent you a bra and was all, I wanna be both your physical and mental support….like this bra” HAHAHAHAHA FUNNY…I AM.

Starting to influence my friends to take neoprints HAHAHAHAHA YA’LL CAN NEVER ESCAPE FROM MY CLUTCHES. And fuck am I awkward or what HAHAHAHA LOOK AT JACKIE VOGUE-ING.

Invaded H&M cause Cheryl is a H&M Virgin and she’s probably the 84989489484th person to complain bout the store’s layout. SRSLY. You have a total mishmash of stuff which doesn’t look nice as a collective whole. /goes insane.
And the H&M Versace stuff was totally wiped out omg. ): My geometric-print t-shirt. ))))’; /firstworldproblem.

Miso Shecksy.

Don’t be jealous that I rock this fascinator so well UH HUH HAHAHAHAHAHA TOO BAD YOU CAN’T SEE ME SMIZE WTF.

Looking at random articles of clothing and making random comments ; OHMYGOD THAT’S A PROSTITUTE TOP!!! OHMYGOD JACKIE SO NEON YOU CONFIRM WILL LIKE. EH FUCK MAN ONLY MY MUDDER WILL WEAR THIS.

~*~Paparazzi shot~*~

Don’t know why this girl likes to vogue so much HAHAHAHAHAHA. The little girl I was babysitting (As in, not mauling her to death with a butcher knife) was all KORKOR MY MARMEE ALSO LIKE TO READ VOR-GUE. Lmao it’s ok kid, at least you’re cute.

Convinced them to head to the kids section to feed my rampant desire for having a child HAHAHAHA I think I was showing them how I’d style my future daughter wtf. And I got photobombed by this sadako-looking kid omg gtfo.

SO CUTE RIGHT SO CUTE RIGHT. I want a little dandy boy and a preppy boho girl so badly. ): Of course I’d adopt cause my sperms are super cmi = will result in horrible DNA and fucked up genes.

Jack’s doing insanely creepy things to a stuff-toy backpack. I am at a loss for words.

HOW FUCKING CUTE IS THIS OMG LITTLE SKELETON JUMPSUITS!!! FUCK IF ONLY I COULD WEAR THIS AND LOUNGE AT HOME BUT I’LL BULGE IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES. ))): H&M y u no make bigger sizes?!?!?!
I tried to get Jackie to try it and she was like “HAH WHAT IF I BULGE?” and I was like…you don’t have a penis…do you? HAHAHAHA.

BIOLOGICAL. CLOCK. TICKING.

Camwhoring outside the H&M lift cause we honestly have nothing better to do HAHAHAHAHA.

Giving a derp face in honour of Jackie HAHAHAHAHA I LARV YIUUUUUU. /commences saying i<3u in different languages.

There’s something EXTREMELY liberating about hanging with people who are damn buay-paisei because you can do stupid shit like posing outside branded-stores even though the doorman is staring at you with the O_o??? face.

One day, we will walk in and SWEEP EVERYTHING inside with our credit cards…even the mannequins which we will hug to sleep at night and pretend it’s a real person.

Our fail attempt to take a picture with the Louis Vuitton elephant HAHAHAHAHAHAHA love how we did it even though there were 459849484984 people coming and going.

Obligatory outfit shots because we are insanely addicted to lookbook HAHAHAHAHA. Feels good being with people who are all OMG LET’S TAKE OUTFIT SHOT and knowing you’re not the only one with this complex.

FENDI BAG POSE BRYAN BOY STYLE. Just less fab of course HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Walking shots because every ~*~fashionista~*~ must at least have one.

HOW CUTE IS CHERYL IN THIS SHOT?!?!! TELL ME OK HAHAHAHAHAHA TELL ME DA TRUF.

Dancing outside Wisma Atria to chinese oldies (WA MENG TIIIII WA MENG TIIIIII) and showing the world that we are born naturales at dancing freestyle SOMEONE HIRE US TO BE BACKUP DANCERS HAHAHAHA. And on a random note, I bought those boots back in 2009 and up till update, they’re one of my favourite pairs even though they cost only…$15 SGD LOL WTF.

Harassing my friend through awkward movement and wild flailing ; something I’m very accustomed to doing.

Group shots HAHAHAHAHA can’t wait for our picnic in december WHOO WHOO WHOO.

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL STYLE HAHAHAHAHAHAHA JACKIE FUCKING LOVES HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL (silentlyjudgingherbtw)

This looks like one of em’ props in a Disney movie where it ~*~comes to life~*~ when an orphan girl sits next to it and cries on Christmas Day because she’s ~*~hungry and alone~*~. And then it whisks her unto a ~*~magical sled~*~ where she finds love, peace and a new family in a far-off land. Brb crying I’m a movie director genius.

Artsy fartsy shot of Ion that nobody cares about but I like it so here it is, displayed on my blog.

Swishinessssssssssssssssssss. Note to self ; Get a really dramatic outer-wear soon which sways as I walk ; X-MEN STYLE.

Was lying around on some comfy seats with Cheryl when we noticed some guy staring VERY intently as us. And we were all “Wtf is he gonna rob us or rape us or molest us or all 3 of the above?!?!” Turns out he was a street-style photographer HAHAHAHAHA CALM YO TITS PEOPLE.

Clarke Quay-ed (My bff used to pronounce it as Klark Kuay when she was younger HAHAHAHA) with Madhavan for some free ice-cream AND FUCKYEAH CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS! <3 stood there and danced to christmas jingles + played with bubbles. (: I miss hanging out with her. <333

Hahaha look how bad my skin is! FUCK YOU ROACCUTANE THOUGH I WILL GROW TO LOVE YOU IN ANOTHER MONTH’S TIME. Ended up spending the night sitting by the river, singing to Eagles – Hotel California and eating icecream. We were THIS CLOSE to walk bout our feelings and crying our eyes out HAHAHAHA OK I JOKE.

HAPPY HAPPY WEEKEND ONCE AGAIN. <3


Can we all please take some time out of our lives to listen to this AMAZING SONG HAHAHAHAHA.

§ One Response to I’M SHITHEAD AND I DO A BLACK FLIP

  • Tenshi in Wonderland says:

    XDDD I just love this whole…it´s more entertaining than all books I read and movies I recently saw the live of yours **

    Also outfits of you all…the cat T-shirt, Jackie´s creepers with bow..whíí ♥♥♥ And I absolutely know what you mean..I love being among people who know the importance of taking an outfit shoot in the live of LB freak XDDD

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’M SHITHEAD AND I DO A BLACK FLIP at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

