MY FAMILY, THE ONLY ONES WHO’LL TRAVEL ALL THE WAY TO MOTHER-FUCKING TUAS FOR SOME SEAFOOD. TRUE STORY YA’LL.

October 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Apparently when my Dad claims the car drive to “the best seafood restaurant” in Singapore wasn’t long, he really was joking. -_- Then again his sense of humour is SO BIZARRE that sometimes, I don’t know whether he’s joking or not HAHAHAHAHA SRSLY.

But the car-ride was insanely awesome cause we sang along to the Spice Girls (Even my mum HAHAHAHAHA I’VE BEEN TRYING TO GET HER TO DRESS LIKE VICTORIA BECKHAM) and we ended up getting lost. @_@ We ended up circling the Tuas Industrial Zone 930940859585958 times with my Dad going FUCK FUCK FUCK WHERE THE FUCK ARE WE FUCKING RESTAURANT.

I love my family.

I think my mum was making some kind of joke here bout something she heard from the neighbours. O_o This woman is damn scary ok HAHAHAHAHA SHE KNOWS EVERYTHING BOUT OUR NEIGHBOURS. Like when a car drives past, she can immediately identify the owner and where he/she stays. ): This is Desperate Housewives – The Fucked Up Version lmao.

My dad being ~*~oh so serious~*~ as usual even though my mum and I keep trying to get him to laugh HAHAHAHA BY MAKING DIRTY JOKES OR SPROUTING NONSENSE. Examples of horrible jokes we make “What if the whiskers on the steamed fish is actually the armpit hair of the rude China waitress?”. My family = insanely classy.

I can’t remember wtf this is but damn it was good. If we had to drive 90 fucking minutes just for seafood, IT HAD BETTER BE DAMN GOOD. D8

Kang Kong cause we’re your typical chinese family.

A giant monstrosity of a steamed pomfret which took us ages to finish. Apparently this was what we drove there from HAHAHAHA I HAVE NO REGRETS. Despite spilling some of the gravy on my Something Noir vest. ):

Apparently this is stewed goose leg, a chunk of goose fat and 2 brocollis. All for a dandy price of SGD$16 which I can use to order a sexy Mcspicy Upsized Meal + Mcflurry + Upsize it. ): Capitalism, you’re a whore.

After EONS OF WAITING AND CRYING INTO MY PILLOW (LIKE A TAYLOR SWIFT SONG), GARETH PUGH FINALLY UNLEASHED HIS SPRING 2012 COLLECTION FUCK I HAD A VISUAL ORGASM THE MINUTE I SAW THE IMAGES. Monochrome, billowing volumes of fabric, leather structures which look fucking uncomfortable and structured pieces.

Everything I want in my clothing. (((‘; Brb whilst I go rewatch the show again and again. T_T

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MY FAMILY, THE ONLY ONES WHO’LL TRAVEL ALL THE WAY TO MOTHER-FUCKING TUAS FOR SOME SEAFOOD. TRUE STORY YA’LL. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

