VICKI + MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY WE GOTTA PARTY LIKE IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY

September 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

Ridiculously comfy faux fur-fringe jacket from Lihui and Linqi! <3 Hahaha one of the best birthday gifts in a while! <3

Channeling my inner-Style Stockholm with the Alexander Wang Kirsten Satchel that Alcie got me! HOW HOW GOT FASHION BLOG FEEL ANOT.

Camwhored outside the Registry of Marriage because we can HAHAHAHAHA.

Decided to make a birthday card (STANDARD ONE HAHAHAHA) and a CD for her birthday since I was horrendously broke. ): Retail therapy does all sorts of horrible things to you. T_T Prepared to starve for the next month over my recent purchases.

Feeding my alcoholic tendencies with a margarita. *_* I’m ridiculously addicted to drinking them recently. O:

If you come to Timbre and forgo eating the Roasted Duck Pizza, I’ll just speak colloquially and ask you…COME FOR FUCK?

Hahaha Belinda rushed down from the EXPO and actually, 75% of the dinner was paid by her as a treat. I love you Belinda! <3 Hahaha CHEERS TO YOU FUTURE PASTRY CHEF/DJER. Vicki and I will camp outside your bakery and steal cakes all day. *_*

So this is a ridiculously late post because this gathering was last month? As I’ve said, TRYING TO GET OVER THIS BLOGGING INERTIA. D8 Hahaha as time flies and I grow up (Both physically and mentally TYVM), I find that superficial needs like OMG MUST HAVE MANY FRIENDS LIKE A CHEERLEADER start to become ridiculous because after all, all you need are a handful of friends who care hahaha. So what better way to celebrate my 19th birthday then to celebrate with 2 of my OLDEST FRIENDS EVER. <3

Hahaha but srsly, we have 5 years of friendship and WOW HAVE WE DONE A SHITLOAD OF STUPID STUFF HAHAHAHAHAHA. For those of you who recognize Vicki, we used to do A LOT OF STUPID RIDICULOUS SHIT WHEN WE WERE YOUNG. Like meeting each other at 10am at Pasir Ris beach to study and then playing there until 10pm. :/ And now we’re so old that we’re unable to go out for more than 8 hours. T_T Age does this to you really. ):

School starts next thursday (FUCKYEAH 12:30PM – 4:30PM CLASS) and I’m determined to make the best of the final semester in RP! (: Gotta snap lots of pics, hang out with the people I love and treasure everything around me until the SAF rips 2 years of my life from me hahaha.

TAKE CARE EVERYONE. <3

§ 2 Responses to VICKI + MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY WE GOTTA PARTY LIKE IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading VICKI + MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY WE GOTTA PARTY LIKE IT’S OUR BIRTHDAY at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

