So I’ve been trying my best to blog properly but I guess I’m doomed to forever be one hell of a lazy motherfucker! -_-

September 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

So I have a CRAPLOAD of stuff to blog about like outings with loved ones and what not but somehow, I feel intense inertia whenever I open the Dashboard! :/ Attributing this to recent stress caused by NS, FYP, PD and especially the opening of an online store I’m working on with a friend! ): Times like this where I wished everything was Disney-like and we’d all have happy endings and nice blonde hair HAHAHAHAHA.

This influx of photos are basically what I’ve been up to aka. portfolio development and FYP! T_T Which is leaving me in stress-ridden pieces cause I have this tendency to worry too much. -_- BUT SRSLY I CAN’T WAIT TO GRADUATE FROM THIS AVERAGE SCHOOL AND FINALLY GET MY DEGREE FROM RAFFLES WHOO FASHION COMMS.

I think I need to lie in a corner now and go into a NAPFA-induced coma. HAHAHAHAHA I FAILED BTW AS EXPECTED WHOOP UNFIT PEOPLE.

§ One Response to So I’ve been trying my best to blog properly but I guess I’m doomed to forever be one hell of a lazy motherfucker! -_-

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So I’ve been trying my best to blog properly but I guess I’m doomed to forever be one hell of a lazy motherfucker! -_- at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

