LMAO THE EXTREMETIES BETWEEN MY UNRETOUCHED AND RETOUCHED PHOTOS WTF IT’S LIKE COTTON ON AND MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA WTF

August 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

 

So someone on Formspring.me (Formspring.me/bryangohey) asked me about how I edit my pictures and how different the post-processed one and processed one is so…HERE YOU GO. Hahaha I’m not ashamed to admit that I retouch my pictures quite heavily in terms of colours and exposure! :3 In fact, I’m leaning to slightly-more overexposed picture nowadays and muted colours! Maybe I’m hitting some kind of virginal super-pure era HAHAHAHAHAHA.

§ One Response to LMAO THE EXTREMETIES BETWEEN MY UNRETOUCHED AND RETOUCHED PHOTOS WTF IT’S LIKE COTTON ON AND MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA WTF

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LMAO THE EXTREMETIES BETWEEN MY UNRETOUCHED AND RETOUCHED PHOTOS WTF IT’S LIKE COTTON ON AND MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA WTF at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

