THIS IS DAMN BIZARRE BUT WHENEVER I SHOOT WITH MICHELLE IT ALWAYS ENDS UP RAINING BTW MAH HOMEGURL PARTICIPATED IN NAPFA AND SURVIVED LOL SO PROUD OF YOU BRB TEARING UP

August 14, 2011 § 1 Comment

Lately, I’ve been too used to sprouting the words ; ZOMG, ROFL and LMAO. ._. Now that this useless nugget of information which doesn’t contribute to any humanitarian efforts is over, I SHALL TELL ERRBODY THAT MICHELLE HO PASSED NAPFA.

YES. As in YOU NEED TO USE YOUR LIMBS, BODY STRENGTH AND PHYSICAL ENDURANCE NAPFA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Which leads to this question, if a 1.55m girl who is apparently really slim and incredibly girly can pass NAPFA… Then I STAND A CHANCE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. BEFORE YOU RECOIL IN HORROR, TRUST ME I AM MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY PREPARED LOL I MANAGED TO LEARN HOW TO OPERATE A STAIRMASTER OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT.

That’s a fuckin’ start btw.

She acts like she doesn’t wanna take pics BUT SHE’S SECRETLY A CAMWHORE LOL THE FOLLOWING PICTURES WILL CONFIRM THIS. And we ate at this Jap restaurant at Ion which was damn weird ok in terms of service. You had to order OUTSIDE and then bring your own drinks inside and wait for them to serve you. -_- /cue accusations of being lazy.

Unwrapping items I ordered at the restaurant. SUPER GLAM.

This is my NOT-SURE-IF-WANT or I-HAVE-NO-UPPER-BODY-STRENGTH-TO-RIP-THIS-APART face! :3 It actually reminds me of my “mom” Lenne HAHAHAHA cause I think she does this face sometimes! O:

YAAAAY Chanel 5018 knock-offs! :D I’m not ashamed to say that I bought a knock-off of this pair of shades because the original were sold out SUPER SUPER FAST! ): And at an insane price of over $1100usd on ebay? ): Sorry people but this 40usd pair on Nasty Gal are pretty decent! :3

Cropped the composition in such a way that it’s as if SHE’S NOT SHAMELESSLY CAMWHORING TROLOLOLOL.

YOU SEE YOU SEE YOU SEE

She’s major chio so ok lah HAHAHAHAHA CAN GIVE CHANCE. Notice how small her arms are? Whenever I go out with her, it’s like I’m bringing my 11 year old daughter out HAHAHAHAHA. /born to be a parent.

On a funny note, I HAVE AN ANECDOTE TO TELL. So I’m currently “working” (actually I laze more) as a part-time baby sitter and I’m currently after looking my neighbour’s daughter WHO IS DAMN ANNOYING LOL. She’s pretty bratty but she succumbs to the threat of…

IF YOU DON’T DO YOUR MATH HOMEWORK I WILL SMASH YOUR BARBIE DOLL. /born to be a parent X2.

Obligatory food pic cause WHAT IS A BLOG ENTRY OF MINE WITHOUT ONE?!

Unveiling my shredded shirt WHICH I ACCIDENTALLY TORE A SMALL PORTION OF FML. It is AMAZING though! *_* Super smooth material plus it is so neatly shredded! :3 Totally worth the price (It’s a killer, trust me.) and horrible customer service.

Told Michelle that if all else fails for her or if she wants an easy career, she can go be join the paparazzi LOL. And take pictures of female celebs flashing their vaginas and football players cheating on their wives with prostitutes.

Met Diane after her Jap class AND ZOMG WE FINALLY MET AFTER 1 YEAR HAHAHAHAHA. SRSLY. I guess this is the syndrome with most of my friends. We rarely meet but when we do, WE CAN TALK ABOUT ANYTHING AS IF NOTHING HAS CHANGED. :3 And we both wore bowler hats wtf coincidental.

YAAAAY picture with camwhore queen. I dyed my hair btw! :3 Was supposed to be an INCRENDIBLY dark ash-brown but it ended up fading to a greyish brown after 2-3 washes. T_T The pains of bleaching your hair zomg. Service at Canele Taka sucks balls btw. Just sayin’.

Was told to do a funny face and this is the best I can come up with HAHAHAHA. Michelle just looks very traumatized.

Unglam moment X2. This is my I KENNA POSESSED BY DEMON ZOMG face.

Whilst Diane and I were talking bout frivolous topics like…

1) Why it’s ALWAYS the fat dudes who take off their shirts at beaches.
2) Aren’t turkey basters too scary to perform the act of artificial insemination.
3) How scary it is to climb the corporate ladder for interns. (Lmao so sirius.)
4) Whether Rihanna is ever gonna produce a proper song.

Well yep you get the drift, HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Poor Diane gets roped into this craziness.

On a random note, BLUE’S – ONE LOVE POPPED INTO MY PLAYLIST OHMYGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD MAD LOVE HAHAHAHAHAHA ONE LOVE FOR DA MUDDER’S PRIDE FOR DA TIEMZ WE CRIED.

ONE LURVE IS ALL WE NEEED.

-insert witty caption-

Showing them Glozell videos HAHAHAHA who can NOT love Glozell?!?! ): Clearly we were on different humour wavelengths cause they didn’t foam at the mouth and laugh their asses off / hyperventilate! T_T

Recent fashion acquisitions! :3 Loving ALL of them to death! <33 Expect to see them on my lookbook soon!

TO END OF THIS ENTRY, I SHALL POST 5 VIDEOS OF GLOZELL THAT I THINK ARE THE FUNNIEST. (If you can get my weird sense of humour LOL)





§ One Response to THIS IS DAMN BIZARRE BUT WHENEVER I SHOOT WITH MICHELLE IT ALWAYS ENDS UP RAINING BTW MAH HOMEGURL PARTICIPATED IN NAPFA AND SURVIVED LOL SO PROUD OF YOU BRB TEARING UP

  • Vee says:

    haha i happen to come across your blog while aimlessly looking at LeNerd’s…. i just have to say you are absolutely amusing and hilarious!!!!! + you’re local! smash your barbie doll. hahah why didn’t i think of that?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading THIS IS DAMN BIZARRE BUT WHENEVER I SHOOT WITH MICHELLE IT ALWAYS ENDS UP RAINING BTW MAH HOMEGURL PARTICIPATED IN NAPFA AND SURVIVED LOL SO PROUD OF YOU BRB TEARING UP at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

