CAN’T BELIEVE I WENT TO VIVOCITY AFTER 3 YEARS OHMYGOD STILL FLOODED WITH ANNOYING FAMILIES WITH ANNOYING CHILDREN BUT DAMNNNNN I STILL GET LOST HAHAHAHAHA SO FAIL I WEEP INTO MY BLANKETS.

August 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Headed down to VivoCity after GOD KNOWS HOW FUCKING LONG to support Steph’s band at this local Jrock gig! Hahaha I finally met MELODY JAVAN MODHOVAN 1/4 INDIAN DERP GURL after so many weeks of not seeing her and woah. ): Can’t believe we’ve known each other for 4 years already. Time flies and next time I know, I’ll be in an electronic wheelchair chasing after kids who steal my granola bars wtf.

The event overall was a HUGE MOTHERFUCKING MESS cause the audio people are one-hell of a retarded bunch and turns out, each performance was delayed by 30 minutes. -_- Srsly? Ended up having to leave after hearing 3 songs from Zefyr (ILU STEPH AND TO A LESSER EXTENT IZU LOL.) Please do support them here : http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zefyr/219800361390195 GO LIKE THEIR PAGE. They’re one of the few decent Jrock bands here in Singapore!! *_*

Please hype my outfit-of-the-day here : http://lookbook.nu/look/2188551-DAYBREAK-S-B-E-L-L and DAMN did it feel good to only wear 2 layers out! :3 Can ya’ll believe the cuffs are from Forever21? I used to eschew that place cause I despised the whole “FAST FASHION” ideal and how everything there was a cesspool of florals, lace and fringe BUT DAAAAAMN F21, YOU BE PRETTY FLY FOR SUCH AN OVERRATED BRAND. And I welcomed that pair of Ann Demeuleumeester boots to the Haus of Goh a  while back! SO COMFY MY FEET THANK ME. *_*

And lastly, the Duffy Bear my 2 babies Linqi and Lihui got for me from Hong Kong Disneyland! Hahaha still deciding what to do with it cause it doesn’t fit in with the rest of my DARK BLACK GAWTHIC stuff. O: For all you know I might just let him ride inside my bags or sumthin’. :3

PS : Found a pic of me at my first Guzheng competition when I was 14. Da fuck? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. /sets off plastic surgery accusations.

PS2 (I laugh at my funny pun) : I’ve been featured in an interview for a fashion site! You can read it here : http://fmannequin.tumblr.com/post/8424607132/bryan-goh :3 Tangs ya’ll tangs. <3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CAN’T BELIEVE I WENT TO VIVOCITY AFTER 3 YEARS OHMYGOD STILL FLOODED WITH ANNOYING FAMILIES WITH ANNOYING CHILDREN BUT DAMNNNNN I STILL GET LOST HAHAHAHAHA SO FAIL I WEEP INTO MY BLANKETS. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

