KOREAN BBQ IS THE BEST FORM OF DINING EVER SRSLY HOW CAN PEOPLE HATE IT YOU GUYS ARE SO DELUSIONAL!11111!!1111111. AND I HOPE THE INVENTOR OF KBBQ GETS LAID X9999 TIMES A DAY.

July 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

Planned to meet my 2 favorite people in the world for some KBBQ last saturday! :3 Hahaha our friendship is the best cause we can not contact each other for 5-6 months and when we meet, we’re still as close as ever xx. :D And the KBBQ Restaurant we went to is pretty hidden LOL WHY LIDDAT ONE SO SAD.

Don’t know why but this pic I photoshopped of them is veh cute. SO MUST BLOG HAHAHAHAHA. And this is their general expressions actually HAHAHAHAHAHA JUST SAYING YAW. Btw, I’m super obsessed with Belinda’s cape top URGH GOTTA GIT UN’ OF MAH 0WNZ.

My OOTD! Whilst others combat the heat in tank/slippers/shorts/sneakers, I choose to opt for light black layers! :3 And my DIY shredded tank finally sees the light of the day! T___T It’ll tide me over till I get my Obesity and Speed shirt! 165usd BUT IT’S SO WORTH IT AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW YEAH.

Obligatory shot of my 2 victimsguineapigs homies hahaha. Must always force them to take pictures wherever we dine AND HAHAHAHA SRSLY VICKI’S EXPRESSION. SMILE WILL DIE NORTZ?! >’;

SEXIEST PICTURE EVER. Even sexier than SNSD ok this plate of beef IS DA BOMBZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ BEEF FROM ALL OVER THE COW’S BODY FFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. And yeah I hate SNSD. Doesn’t help that their fans are usually obese males with body odour and horrible social skills.

To prove that I’m not entirely useless, I’M POSTING A PICTURE OF ME GRILLING FOOD EH MAI SIAO SIAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I KNOW HOW TO COOK OK HAHAHAHAHA.

Sexiness times 2. <3 Pork Ribs marinated in white wine and olive oil / Spicy Pork Ribs. <3333 AHHHH FUCK SUPER HUNGRY NOW SOMEONE GIVE ME MEAT.

Ending this picture with Belinda who’s super enthu at grilling the meat. HAHAHAHAHA SUPER LOVE GOING OUT WITH THEM CAUSE I ALWAYS SIT AROUND AND WAIT FOR THEM TO GRILL THE MEAT. Love you 2 da most lah ok! <333

OK UM TIME TO GO NUA ABOUT AND WATCH THE 9PM SHOW BRB CRYING WHY THESE CHILDREN SO CUTE I WANT MY OWN TOO THEN THEY’LL CRY OVER MY UNCONSCIOUS SELF WHEN I SAVE THEM FROM A SPEEDING CAR. <3333333333333

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading KOREAN BBQ IS THE BEST FORM OF DINING EVER SRSLY HOW CAN PEOPLE HATE IT YOU GUYS ARE SO DELUSIONAL!11111!!1111111. AND I HOPE THE INVENTOR OF KBBQ GETS LAID X9999 TIMES A DAY. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

