SRSLY MY WEEKENDS ARE EITHER SPENT SLEEPING FOR 094-09243-0920983947586342 HOURS OR GOING TO OUT CONSUME MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF FOOD!!!

June 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

For some bizarre reason, whenever I go out with Yun (HAY THAR BEE-ARP-ARP) I rarely take pictures cause we spend 90% of the time making random stupid comments LOL. So yeah, bear with the random pictures with ~*~meh~*~ editing CAUSE IT’S 12:43AM AND I’VE BEEN AWAKE FOR 17 HOURS WTF.

Outfit of the day! :3

Decided to wear my Unplugged Museum cape cause it’s been lying around for like, a year and it’s TOO FUCKIN’ THICK for Singapore weather! ): But it was relatively cool today SO BREAKIN’ IT OUT TO LOOK LIKE EL’ZORO~ :D And the new Asos Bowler Hat that my parents got for me hasn’t left my head since Thursday LOL.

On a funnier note, I will tell ya’ll a convo my bro had with my mum LOL :
Bradley : You’re 42 years old right? Jennifer Aniston is 42… why do you look so different?
Mum : … … Dunno what the fuck you are talking about. /runs into room.

My Ann Demeuleumeester boots that have been with me since 2010! T_T how time flies~
The buttons are HELLA rusted but I still love it as though it’s my first-born child! Can’t wait to get my 2nd pair when I get mah paycheck!!!  $_$

RING ORGY SHOT!1111!1!!11111

ERRBODY. SAY HARRO TO YUNZZZZ FOR SHE HAS MADE A COMEBACK ON MY BLOG LOL. We’re both SUPER TIGHT friends cause we share a muture love of black / studs / leopard prints / making snarky comments bout poorly-dressed people LOL.

And we plan to stay in the same apartment in the future where we’ll cook risotto, pizza and mooch around on the sofa all day cause we’ll be unemployed bummers wtf.
My I’M SO FUCKING HUNGRY I WILL STRANGLE A CHILD face. ): Srsly, there was a PRC child who kept yelling + crying cause apparently his mother hit him for being noisy. -_- Srsly. It’s my theory that DISGUSTING PARENTS BREED DISGUSTING CHILDREN.

But the service at Din Tai Fung Tampines is amazing! <3 Waiters/Waitresses are hella polite + efficient and one of them even offered to throw the oil blotter paper I left on the table after usage. WAITER YOU ARE FUCKING COURAGEOUS CAUSE MY BLOTTER PAPER IS ALWAYS SATURATED WITH OIL WHEN I BLOT MY FACE TROLOLOLOLO.

Super blonde moment, but when I saw this basket I was all, ARE WE SUPPOSED TO THROW RUBBISH INSIDE WTF LOL. But apparently, it’s for you to store your bags inside and the brown towel = To cover it from getting dirty LOL SRSLY THIS = BEST INVENTION EVER!!! Next to the induction cooker + aircon.

Restaurant shot~ Mad jealous of the kids on the right cause their parents are mix-blood!!! The mum = Middle Eastern + The dad = Singaporean! Ok lah I hope they receive more of her genes HAHAHAHA BASTARD ONRYZZZ.

A camwhore shot after so long!! Yun keeps saying I look like I have down-syndrome cause of my uneven eyelids HAHAHAHAHA FUCK MY LIFE. BUT WHATEVER I AM BORN THIS WAY OK LOUSY JOKE LOL. But whudev beyotch. At least my teeth are getting whiter!!!

(Omg my WMP started playing Wandering Flame from the FFX OST brb crying / squeezing my dog for comfort)

Shopping with a friend who has similar dress aesthetics IS THE BOMB. Srsly, you’ll never catch us wearing coloured clothing or such. In fact, I PROPOSED TO HER THAT WE START A FASHION BLOG BUT IT’LL PROLLY DIE OUT CAUSE WE’RE LAZY MFUCKERS. ):

FOOD SPAM COMING OUT BRACE YOURSELVES.

I always eat a TON of food and since I was worried I’d devour EVERYTHING before Yun could finish her own portion, I dumped a shitloaf of food onto her plate! CONSIDERATE ANORTZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ?

But she ended up not finishing it. -_- Always finishing her food for her TROLOLOLOLO.

To end this post, I shall end a question… IS THIS A WOMAN OR A TRANSEXUAL!?!!1 SOMEBODY, TELL ME!!!!!!!

§ 2 Responses to SRSLY MY WEEKENDS ARE EITHER SPENT SLEEPING FOR 094-09243-0920983947586342 HOURS OR GOING TO OUT CONSUME MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF FOOD!!!

  • lihui says:

    Hey dear! I know it is random but just wanna say I love ur outfit for this post. Looking really nice on u! Love that hat too<333 Continue dressing up so awesome and nicely. Love you <333

  • LeNerd says:

    adore this outfir! and love to go out with you an eat tons and tons of food
    and then die!

    ahah adore this dear

    btw is a tranny nanny! for sure
    ahaha

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SRSLY MY WEEKENDS ARE EITHER SPENT SLEEPING FOR 094-09243-0920983947586342 HOURS OR GOING TO OUT CONSUME MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF FOOD!!! at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

