IT’S T-SHIRT TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

June 13, 2011 § 3 Comments

Those of you who watch Jersey Shore prolly get my post title reference and for those of you shaking your heads… I REFUSE TO BE JUDGED FOR MY ENTERTAINMENT OUTLETS!!111!111!! I wanna GTL and GET MAH JERSEY SWAGGA ON WHILST I EAT PICKLES.

Sorry, I couldn’t resist. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Decided to head out with Steph today from http://www.zombie-hero.blogspot.com (Errbody, read her blog!! THIS GIRL IS HELLA FLAWLESS AND I’M ENVIOUS OF THE AMOUNT OF CHIO CLOTHES SHE HAS!!!) and I’m gonna do a photo-introduction of her~

As you can see, she is FUCKING COOL WITH ALL HER TATTOOS (MAJOR ENVY) AND SHE IS ALL THINGS AWESOME/HOT/SEXY/INSERT EVERY POSITIVE ADJECTIVE! <333

And plus, she’s the reason I stopped listening to shitty kpop music AND GOT INTO 30STM!!! <333 Best fucking decision of MY LIFE. Best part about her? She’s such a kind hearted person and she’s fucking beautiful inside and out! LOVE YOU BOO. <333

Outfit of the day! :D It was raining like crazy during the day… BLOODY PERFECT!! If only Singapore rained everyday and stayed at a constant temperature of 23degrees. I’d be inclined to be more patriotic TROLOLOLOLOL.

Fur Fringe Cape : Gadget Grow.
Spike-Collar top : DIY.
Cropped Pants : Jean Paul Gaultier.
Studded Shoes : Zipia.
Shades : ASOS.

Did this diy-top a few hours before I met Steph and ended up cutting a few of my fingers! Hahaha THE GREAT PAINS I TAKE TO MATCH UP TO HER AWESOMENESS. And it’s inspired by a top I saw on Nichole, one of my favourite bloggers > http://heynichole.blogspot.com/2011/04/first.html

She’s ahmazing and so is her hair! <3 Makes me wanna bleach the fuck out of it again! T_T

Billy-Bomber-ed with her and it was hilarious, cause we kept looking out the window to people-watch! HAHAHAHA SRSLY THE CROWD AT CATHAY IS GETTING SO FAIL.

Wearing a hang-ten tee + cotton on slippers to town?! SRSLY?! SRSLY?!

My dinner which is pretty disappointing! :/ Why are the ribs so small? IT AIN’T NOTHING BUT A HEARTBREAK. T__T

After MONTHS of talking on msn, saturday was the first time we met! -_- Here’s to many more years of meeting up in matching coordinates okay bb! <3 :DDD

And guess what? Our capes are 90% similar but hers was 30sgd and mine cost 13,000yen wtf. -_-

HAHAHA THIS IS THE FACE I PUT ON WHENEVER I GET UNWANTED ATTENTION. It’s my ANTI-MATING FACE TROLOLOLOLO.

On the left, you’ll see the latest addition to my family of FIGHT RINGS. :D Perfect for scaring faces of Vietnamese hookers or scary-pimps who try to lure you into their night clubs! :DDD

And on the right, a diy-stone ring I did cause of the sudden influx of chio lucite rings! ): Why do the rings on Thisistransition.com sell out so fast?! T__T #firstworldproblems

Tattoo envy x99999999999999999999999999999999999999999. ): I wanna do a wolf + my dad’s birthday of my left arm or to start small, the 30STM Echelon on my wrist! FFFUUUUU.

Steph and Modhovan/Smelly/Molody/Mel. HAHAHAHAHA I’ve known this chick for like, 4 years and it’s so weird not seeing her as often as I used to… like 3 times a week HAHAHAHA. Thanks for rushing down from your debate competition aye! <3

HOPE YOU STEAMROLLED NERDS WHO FAP TO WONDER WOMAN OR CHICKS FROM STAR TREK LOL.

Took photos outside a spa in Orchard Central (Damn vain wtf) HAHAHAHAHA.

Wearing sunglasses at 9pm INDOORS with people looking at you? LIKE A FUCKING BOSS.

Joke of the day was that Steph + I were parents like Courtney Love & Kurt Cobain and Mel was our test-tube baby. We’re one fucking fine family HAHAHAHAHA.

S’been AGES since I’ve shot someone/something so I decided to take a quick snap of Steph! <3 Y so gorgeous bb? (‘; I name this shot… gAwthiC_gUrLxXx_pUnKz_rAwKkX.

Coordinate twin-shot! Fuck HAHAHAHAHAHA MACHIAM SOME XMM XBB SHOT WHERE THEY WEAR MATCHING OUTFITS.

But then again, all they wear is cotton on, bugis street clothing and hang-ten shirts. So ah well~ :3 /steps Japanese.

Do ahlians still wear Little Men and Little Miss clothing? LEMME KNOW YA’LL.

Can ya’ll believe that even after 4 years, Melody and I DON’T HAVE A DECENT PICTURE TODAY? T_T What is this friendship of ours?! T_____________T WHY AM I NOT LIVING SUPER NEAR YOU?~ T___T OR IN YOUR WARDROBE?! T_T

Nothing much happened after that day so I’m ending this post with a pic of me wearing the ASOS-sunnies my mum gave me! Apparently my Dad + her ordered A SHITLOAD of clothes from there and I’m like… WHO TAUGHT YA’LL?!

Mum : Eh, here’s a pair of sunnies I got for you! Chio anot?
Me : You don’t like them that’s why you’re giving them to me right? -_-
Mum : Love  you lah ok!

GOODBYE ERRBODY. LOVE, PEACE AND FURRY ANIMALS.

PS : I’m on lookbook now @ http://lookbook.nu/bryangohey. Please hype my looks if you love em’ or just ask me nonsensical questions at formspring.me/bryangohey!

§ 3 Responses to IT’S T-SHIRT TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading IT’S T-SHIRT TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

