NOTHING MAKES ME HAPPIER THAN RETAIL THERAPY, GOOD COFFEE AND… WHEN MY DOG PEES PROPERLY ON THE NEWSPAPER LOL.

June 9, 2011 § 2 Comments

My dog has been recently taking to REVENGE PEEING!111!!!!!1111 in my toilet, on the sofa (LOL FUCK MY PARENT’S LIVES) and even near the dining table (What my parents don’t know won’t hurt them) if I feed her at a wrong timing so…

FUCKYEAH AWKWARD FIRST BLOG SENTENCE! Anyways, since I’ve recently been hauling a few pieces of clothing here and there (Blew 650 in one night, long story bro), I decided to make a blog post to show some stuff I got! :3

As you can see, my collection of rings has recently exploded (To think I used to own only 4 wtf) AND I’M STILL BUYING MORE!! Hahaha srsly, it’s so addictive just piling them onto your fingers.

I call em’ MAH FIGHT NAILS cause I like to wear LOADS to work sometimes, in case I get attacked by the neighbourhood prostitutes TROLOLOLOLO.

Snake-skin texture Clutch Bag from WeAreRubbish! (http://www.shopwearerubbish.com) I blame The Sartorialist for making me get this! )’; And the recent influx of FW pictures with spiffy d00dzx carrying them!!!

Do check out that online store! EVERY COLLECTION IS SO FLAWLESS I CRY. (‘;

Shorts from 7-For-All-Mankind and Black Peace Now! With recent temperatures being HOT AS FUCK in Singapore, I guess you’ll see me baring my legs more often! ):

And besides, I am as white as a lump of tofu wtf.

Alexander Mcqueen scarf replica! Hahaha bought this online after much debacle cause I was all…

SHOULD I BUY THIS BUT IT’LL BE DISAPPOINTING MYSELF AS A MCQUEEN FAN 8EIOJFKLDMWAOEPI;QLK32.

Eventually caved in cause I realize it’s an item I will never wear + it’s gonna be relegated to a bag accessory! /DERP FACE.

Studs and Spikes for a DIY I’m working on soon! Prolly doing it on Friday night SO STAY TUNED!!! <3 Pictures might be out tomorrow or something IF I’M NOT LAZY! 8D

DA MOTHERLODE OF MY RECENT PURCHASES!1!!!1!11!!1111 My new Gadget Grow fur cape!!!11!!1111! It feels so comfy and warm and all I wanna do is wear it and prance around in my room to ABBA / dougie to Snoop Dogg LOL. 13,000yen well spent but here’s a retarded story…

The Japan seller ASSUMED SINGAPORE WAS IN SHANGHAI and that’s where my parcel went! SRSLY. SINGAPORE IN SHANGHAI?! ARE YOU FUCKING LIVING IN THE 60’S?!?!!! Thankfully it came safely to the Haus of Goh! ): if not I would have stabbed a hobo.

Mindblowing, but I found a picture of me when I was… /drumroll…. 15 YEARS OLD. Juxtaposed next to a picture I took this year and I LOOK LIKE I WENT FOR A SHITLOAD OF PLASTIC SURGERY.

And possibly had 094902898984985985 kg of sillicone / fat INJECTED AND REMOVED FROM MY FACE. SRSLY HOW WAS MY FACE SO FAT BACK THEN?!

PS : I’m gonna be blogging soon about a shoot I styled for The Trunk Shop under a project done by my friend’s FYP team! <3 Do check em’ out at their FB Page (http://www.facebook.com/blankspacestudios). These guys ARE FLAWLESS AND A JOY TO WORK WITH. <3

PS2 : I’m on formspring SO FEEL FREE TO HIT ME UP WITH STUPID QUESTIONS LIKE IF I EAT BAKED POTATO WITH THE SKIN ON. http://www.formspringme/bryangohey.

§ 2 Responses to NOTHING MAKES ME HAPPIER THAN RETAIL THERAPY, GOOD COFFEE AND… WHEN MY DOG PEES PROPERLY ON THE NEWSPAPER LOL.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NOTHING MAKES ME HAPPIER THAN RETAIL THERAPY, GOOD COFFEE AND… WHEN MY DOG PEES PROPERLY ON THE NEWSPAPER LOL. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

