Short update (SRSLY SHORT) cause you guys should know how much of a procrastinator I am.

May 16, 2011 § 1 Comment

Just a short update for posterity before I bombard you guys with a picture-filled entry bout the Swarovski Fashion Show I attended last Saturday which was part of the Audi Fashion Festival! :3

Woke up this morning feeling INSANELY buzzed out (After effects of watching Fast and Furious 5 in the wee-hours of the morning and wondering how someone could produce something so packed with testoterone) and thus, went to work like a shapeless lump!

And even though it has been 2 years, I’m still loving my Paper Patterns fringe necklace! Now, if only I could convince the almight/chio/hot/gorgeous Lenne of http://www.aetienne.net to reopen her shop again! ):

Finger armour of the day! Yes, I’m still ridiculously obsessed with rings and I’ve just ordered 9 more! LOL, 3 of which are for my FYP-mates! (Speaking of FYP, we’re planning to do something HUGE AND AMAZING HAHAHAHA KEEP YO EYES PEELED). Btw, the BloodMilk and Pamela Love rings on the left haven’t left my fingers in a while! ;3

Hahaha brought my Totoro to work AGES AGO because when I get too stressed, I will squeeze it HAHAHAHAHAHA. And apparently my colleagues are V V V amused that it still looks cute upside down.. and that it vibrates to.

My little space where I spend 9 hours of my life everyday! As you can see, I’m pretty much apathetic bout my table’s cleanliness already HAHAHAHAHA. Kinda horrible cause I waste SO MUCH PAPER writing important details or tasks-to-do and end up throwing it away! /GUILTYFACE.

OK I SHALL START WORK ON EDITING SOME PHOTOS AND URHHHHHHHHH HOPEFULLY HAVE THE ENERGY TOMORROW TO CHURN OUT A PROPER BLOG POST.

§ One Response to Short update (SRSLY SHORT) cause you guys should know how much of a procrastinator I am.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Short update (SRSLY SHORT) cause you guys should know how much of a procrastinator I am. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

