UH HUH THAT’S MUH SHIT.

May 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I twitted this twit (LOL) AGES ago bout how girls who make their boyfriends PAY FOR EVERY OF THEIR MEALS are akin to women of a not-so-discreet kind, guess what happened?

It got retwitted by a few wannabe-feminists in my school (Apparently they’re in Year 2 and thus, not very liable for me to bother) and after a whole period of time of bantering, insults and laughter on my part, I have come to this conclusion.

WHY WOULD YOU FEEL INSULTED IF YOU DIDN’T COMMIT THE ACT I TWITTED ABOUT?

That is all.

I don’t feel sorry for what I twitted because it’s what I generally feel and if you DO FEEL INSULTED, then chances are… you prolly commit it and thus is feeling highly defensive.

SCORE 1 FOR ME. I shall now celebrate by going to Club21.com to look at clothing and plan what I’m wearing for the Swarovski event on Saturday! :D

And yes, I HAVE PAID FOR MY EX-GIRLFRIEND’S MEALS BEFORE. BUT NOT ALL THE TIME. Unlike some of you girls who choose to react strongly to my twit. DEAL WITH IT. And to the guys who’re against me to, WOULD YOU PAY FOR YOUR GIRLFRIEND’S MEALS EVERYTIME YOU GO OUT? I SHOULD SAY NOT.

PS : Call me WHATEVER you want cause I’m so used to getting insults HAHAHAHA. I believe that I’m a genuinely nice/compassionate person to my friends, family, stray animals and strangers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading UH HUH THAT’S MUH SHIT. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

