NOTHING BEATS A LONG WEEKEND OF SLEEPING AROUND (ON MY BED BY MYSELF), EATING TONNES OF JAPANESE FOOD, DYING YOUR HAIR AND BEING A LAZY SLOB.

May 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

So the LONG LONG weekend has passed and all I remembered doing was literally crawling around the house on all fours in search of food. HAHAHAHAHAHA IF NOT, I’LL BE PASSED OUT ON MY BED LIKE SOME HUMAN CORPSE.

1) Finally got rid of my yellow hair wtf. -_- FUCKYEAH BLUE X RED HAIR CAN STEP JAPANESE AHBENG HAHAHAHAHAHA. And it was super cold that day and while normal Singaporeans wear jackets/cardigans… I WEAR A FUR VEST LIKE A BOSS.

2) Went for Japanese buffet yesterday with Yun and her mum (MY NUMBER 1 FAVOURITE AUNTIE) and buffet dinners are an emotional roller-coaster srsly. You eat happily > Have the confidence to eat more > Slowly spiral into regret > Have the urge to cry from being too bloated. In fact, I’M STILL SO FULL RIGHT NOW LOOKING AT FOOD MAKES ME WANNA HURL. T_T

3) DESSSERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRT. I can’t think of anything witty and funny to say bout this pic so urhhhh yeah.

4) In my next life, I wanna be a stray animal CAUSE I CAN SLEEP ANYWHERE I WANT AND HAVE RANDOM PEOPLE FEED ME. Plus I can grow as fat as I want and people still think I’m cute.

I have too many irrational thoughts wtf.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NOTHING BEATS A LONG WEEKEND OF SLEEPING AROUND (ON MY BED BY MYSELF), EATING TONNES OF JAPANESE FOOD, DYING YOUR HAIR AND BEING A LAZY SLOB. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

