OF ALL STUFF TO REBLOG ON TUMBLR AND YOU HAD TO BLOG SOMETHING TO BELITTLE YOURSELF.

May 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have no idea why but nowadays, I find myself in this perpetual state of anger, disappointment and disdain! ): It’s almost as if I’m andropausing or worse… MIGHT BE GROWING FEMALE HORMONES INSIDE MY BODY OK NEH MIND HAHAHAHAHA.

So, what better way than to purge out all this toxin than by bitching bout stupid people?!?!

Like all the young people my age / hipsters / young kids with no lives, I HAVE RECENTLY BEEN ADDICTED TO VISITING TUMBLR (And scrolling through 409409303930 pictures of cute animals and galaxy photos wtf), and there’s one thing that people reblog that confuses the fuck out of me.

Ummmm okayyyyy. I guess I kinda pity you…. not.

I think that’s what your boyfriend thinks bout you too when he saw her HAHAHAHAHAHA FUCK YOUR LIFE.

 

I’ve always thought that God is a fair and impartial man! I mean, if you’re ugly then chances are, you’re smart/creative/talented cause he can only put SO MUCH EFFORT INTO ONE ASPECT OF YOU. But if you’re ugly, stupid and worthless, then wow you’re more worthless than a China prostitute at Geylang! ://// /sympathetic face.

Sometimes, I’m actually wondering why girls (OR EVEN GUYS) my age repost these kind of pictures because
1) You are OBVIOUSLY belittling yourself and making yourself feel worse.
2) You’re making it EASY for BITCHY PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO DISLIKE YOU TO TARGET YOU.
3) A potential guy WHO MIGHT ACTUALLY LIKE YOU (Regardless of your looks LOL) might go to your page being interested and instead, see you for the whiney, self-pitying bitch you are.
4) You’ll come across as a SELF-PITYING ATTENTION-SEEKING bitch and nobody likes them.

 

But on ANOTHER tangent, some people love to blog crap pictures like OH INNER BEAUTY SHINES OVER OUTER BEAUTY and it is ALSO HORRENDOUSLY LAUGHABLE.

Come on, in this current society, EVERYTHING IS TAKEN AT FACE VALUE. In fact, I’ve asked my friends who quote that before…
1) DATE A HOT GUY WITH LOADS OF MONEY BUT NOT-SO-POSITIVE PERSONALITY.
or.
2) DATE A FUCKING FUCKING UGLY DUDE WITH A GOOD PERSONALITY.
Don’t fucking lie and say you’ll pick the 2nd ok!!! LIARS BURN IN HELL… along with homphobic people.

So in short, to all mah homehz who are real, STAY REAL AND I LOVE YOU ALL AND LET’S CONTINUE LAUGHING AT THESE PATHETIC LOW-LIFES! <333


LOL SLAPPING A SUPER NICE PICTURE OF ME LOUNGING AROUND IN HOME CLOTHES. RIPCURL SHIRT SIOLZZZ.

Ps : Found those images from the tumblr of a whore in my school who accused me of “EEE BRYAN? HE’S SUCH A KOREAN WANNABE”. Fuck you bitch I WILL CUT YOU. Or cut through the amount of FATS YOU HAVE KNNB.
PS2 : I have NO QUALMS saying mean stuff because I know that people are saying mean stuff bout me too SO FUCKYEAH TAKING IT LIKAH BOSS.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OF ALL STUFF TO REBLOG ON TUMBLR AND YOU HAD TO BLOG SOMETHING TO BELITTLE YOURSELF. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

