FINALLY, A BLOGPOST WITH PROPER PHOTOS AHAHAHAHA WAHLAO HOW DO PEOPLE BLOG FOR A FUCKING LIVING?!

April 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

Finally lugged my camera out today cause I wasn’t being a lazy whore! HAHAHAHAHAHA and because I felt SUPER EMPOWERED (Can’t think of a better word wtf) cause I SLEPT SO MUCH ON FRIDAY HAHAHAHAHA FUCKING LOVE PUBLIC HOLIDAYS.
Ok must blog bout this! HAHAHAHA went back for FOP Day3 AGUSSS ago to meet my bitches and guess what? -_- Maggiez (Gonna start calling her that from now on!) and I blew 13 sgd on a FUCKING LONG CAB RIDE just to go back to school for 30 minutes! -_- Ok maybe cause the freshies weren’t SUPAR CUTEXZX this year HAHAHAHA.

And we witnessed a road accident on the way! And the scary thing is, I was cursing those motorcyclists to stop being some douches on the road AND BAM ONE OF THEM CRASHED HAHAHA JYNXBOY92.

Slapping a camwhore pic of me whilst waiting for Alcie at Starbucks today! :D HAHAHAHA this girl damn jialat ok! Waited nearly 30 mins for her at Tampines when she lives like 5 minutes away wtf. -_-

And srsly I HATE GOING TO TAMPINES SJEJRWKJEWJR. Nearly everybody dresses like a fucking hobo and I counted at least TWELVE FAKE COMMES DES GARCONS SHIRTS WTF IS THIS SHIT.

But aiya we had fun HaNgINgX OuTZ and talking bout how crappy/sad/morose our lives are.

Can’t stop staring at Alcie’s gorgeous ombre-hair!! I WANNA DO MINE ASAP ARGH 2 MORE WEEKS HAHAHAHAHA.

But on a more serious note, it’s REALLY nice having a close friend you can divulge YOUR DEEPEST DARKEST secrets too and dress up nicely with! :3 I think cause we’re obsessed with black clothing, alcohol and making snarky comments HAHAHAHAHA BITCHES FO’RYFE.

Headed to Manpuku for drinks and guess what? -_- Spotted secondary school kids studying there AND I OVERHEAD THIS FUCKING FUNNY CONVO!!!

Boy A : Eh, you going Avril Lavigne the concert anot hah?

Boy B : YEAH LAH, but myself siar. If I go liddat, can go Pen A siar!! If I go with friend, Pen B only kaobei. (LOL)

Boy A : Wah so syiok ,I wanna go Kpop Night siars.

Ok, who the fuck listens to Avril Lavigne nowadays?!?!?! I mean, if it’s her first 2 albums then it’s PERFECTLY FINE. But, listening to songs by her where she sings bout fucking 095094093093039309303 guys? NO THANKS.

At the verge of sounding creepy, I always stare at Alcie’s cupid bow whenever I take pictures of her!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHY HER ONE SO DEEP AND NICE ONE WTF.

Camwhore shot cause it’s been a while! -_- And Alcie’s still constantly talking bout her 2 dollar shades HAHAHAHAHAHA. “WAH SO CHEAP LEH YOU CAN FIND ANOT HAH?”

I just realized that this blog post is gonna sound very superficial and incredibly vain. -_-

I have this HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SOUL-SUCKING obsessions with rings lately! ): It literally eats me inside out and is all I can think about!! HAHAHAHA can’t wait for my Bloodmilk and Vivienne Westwood one to come! *___*

Alcie’s finger armour!

Going off tangent, but apparently we both cry very easily to songs HAHAHAHA. Like, I dunno. Just that when I hear certain songs, I’ll start tearing up and be reduced to a crying lump HAHAHAHAHAHA SO FAIL RIGHT. 1000 Words from the FFX-II is one of em’! T_T So sad omg.

Artsy-fartsy shot of me looking faraway~~~ into the distance and contemplating about life, quantum physics and how the human body functions.

Actually no lah, I was just trying to peek at what the kids next to us were studying…

ORGANIC CHEMISTRY SIOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

I think this might be our new favourite past-time! O___o Hanging out at restaurants and taking portrait shots of each other! Aiya if stupid kids can go there to study, WE CAN UTILIZE THIS PUBLIC SPACE.

What I wore today even though the heat index was 39 FUCKING DEGREES HAHAHAHAHA. Call me a WARRIOR OK I HAD NO 3 LAYERS OF BLACK CLOTHING.

Pretty into leather jackets right now! :333 Though I can never stray away from my love for black drapery! <3

Oh and we somehow wandered into a giant drain. GO FIGURE.

As usual~ Seizing the opportunity to do a mini-photoshoot! :3 ALWAYS TORTURING MY MODELS HAHAHAHAHA ALCIE HAD TO SIT ON A PRETTY MOSSY STEP.

This is the raw of the picture btw! My pictures always go through SO MUCH heavy editing because I’m not very happy with just a few colour/exposure adjustments! /shrugs.

One more~

Hello there Mr Bear/Dog/Giantfluffypile/ChocolateMarshmellow AIYA WHATEVER YOU MAY BE. Thanks for scaring me and nearly making me fall off the pathway btw! <333

Headed to Kaixin’s house (LOL SO RANDOM), tried to get a baby kitten to play with me, watched parrots talk on youtube AND FINALLY…

Stared at a box of edible sanitary pads for the longest time. I SWEAR THEY ARE MARSHMELLOWS OMG WTF.

Ending this post with a nonsensical pic since I am DAMN BUZZED OUT PLUS I HAVE TO DO WORK LATER FFFUUUUUUUUUUUUU STAY BOOOOOTIFUL EVERYBARDEEE.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FINALLY, A BLOGPOST WITH PROPER PHOTOS AHAHAHAHA WAHLAO HOW DO PEOPLE BLOG FOR A FUCKING LIVING?! at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

