REALLY INSANE CONVOS AT 1AM IN THE FUCKING MORNING CAUSE YOU CAN’T SLEEP.

April 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

Bryangohey says:
*HAHAHHAAHHAHAHA YEAH I THINK WE ARE
*like.
*CAN YOU IMAGINE IF WE’RE THE ONLY PEOPLE LEFT IN THIS WORLD
*like.
*O_O WTF



Divya Castro says:
*HAHAHAHAHAHA
*OMG BRYAN WE SHOULD MAKE BABIES THEN
*HAHAHHAHA
*KIDDING2!



Bryangohey says:
*HAHAHAHHAAHHAA
*WTF HAHAHAHHAA
*CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW CHIO OUR BABIES WILL BE
*baby kalipok and baby gohey wtf
*-_-
*like.
*but knowing me, I’d prolly kill myself first HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAA  CAUSE I DUNNO HOW TO SURVIVE IN THE WILD



Divya Castro says:
*HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
*AWWW SO CUTE!!!
*YEAH SAME HERE
*I NEED SOMEONE TO COOK AND DO SHIT FOR ME YOU KNOW
*HAHAHAHAA



Bryangohey says:
*AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LIKE.
*YEAH HHAAHHA
*I’LL LIGHT THE FIRE THEN WE’LL BOTH JUMP IN HAHAHAHAAA
*or can take turns drowning each other wtf.
*brb I need to blog bout this weird convo we’re having

I LOVE MY FRIENDS! <33333

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading REALLY INSANE CONVOS AT 1AM IN THE FUCKING MORNING CAUSE YOU CAN’T SLEEP. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

