IT’S BRYAN BITCHHHHHHHHHH JENG DENG DENG JENG DENG DENG JENG JENG JENG

April 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Guess who’s back bitchessssssssssssss?!?!?!

Haven’t been blogging in god-knows-how-many-years because I’ve been pretty busy with internship (I end work pretty late and by the time I get back, I just wanna crawl into my bed and pass out) and also, I’m getting lazy to bring my camera out on outings! ):

On a happier note, my internship’s going pretty awesome! :D Pretty chill work environment, funny colleagues and the workload hasn’t made me threaten to slice my throat with a butter knife yet! :D

 

Moving on, I recently WHIPPED OUT MAH CAMERAAAA after coaxing my brother and Michelle to do seperate photoshoots for me! Nothing beats exploiting your family+friends to build up your portfolio! (BTW I LOVE YOU GUYS HAHAHAHAHAHA.)

Stepped into his room today to pick out clothing AND WOAAAAAAAAAAAH. Drove my belief even further that my brother is 50% Caveman / 50% Human LOL.

Had to literally coax Bradley to act more ROCKER PUNK SIOZLXXZXZ cause he kept giving this act-cute face. HAHAHAHAHA.

And he’s using it for his FB Dp-picture now! I feel so proud omg. T_T

For some odd reason, I’ve been imagining him in this kinda shot for a while! :3 So I’m quite glad I finally did it! *__* Trying to experiment with more horizontal compositions as opposed to  portrait ones! O:

And my friends keep going WAHLAO YOUR BRUDDER LIKE JUSTIN BIEBER.

Starting to embrace lighting manipulation in photoshop! :D Srsly, the inventor of this software needs a Nobel Prize or something wtf. Or, I also hope that he gets laid with 94904388282 hot chicks per week or something! :3

Slapping my face here cause I am super buay paisei despite my skin texture+tone resembling something like a disgusting fruit (wtf?). -_- But it’s nothing photoshop cannot save HAHAHAHAHA YOU SEE YOU SEE EVERYBARDEE IS FAKE ON THE INTERNET!!!

And I’m going back to dark hair next month! -_- So sick of light hair wtf.

See what I mean by the act-cute face? Whenever people outside see us, they think that I’m adopted cause I don’t look like either of my parents/brother. -_- Sibei fml ok.

So I just go, NOPE I WAS PICKED UP FROM THE DUSTBIN / I WAS ADOPTED FROM AMERICA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Went back home > Collapsed in my room with 14degrees aircon AND BAM OF TO MICHELLE’S HOUSE TO GET READY! And here I am, flaunting my new studded boots! :D They were SUPER SUPER CHEAP OMGGGGG.

And the straps are really handy! Why? Because if I get robbed, I can remove them and strangle the robber with it HAHAHAHAHAHA. SELF-DEFENCE MOTHERFUCKERS.

Oh harroz. U iz hoomanz? Kan chiew led me oaudz?

Srslyz. R u gonna let me ouadz?

BAH STOOPID HOOMANZ BURN IN HELL

Hahaha Michelle’s new dog Happy (Iamsrs) IS SO ADORABLE!! After a few minutes of trying to get me to let it out, it flopped onto the floor in a bluerghhhhhh position!

And you guys know what? FUCK SINGAPORE WEATHER. One minute it’s FUCKING HOT AND THE NEXT IT’S RAINING LIKE CRAZY LIKE THE TYPE OF RAIN WHERE ABORIGINAL PEOPLE WANT SO THAT THEIR STUPID ANIMALS WON’T DIE FUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCK.

Ended up shooting in her house and making do with bed sheets! :D Surprisingly, it came out REALLY REALLY well despite using natural lighting!

I wanted a very soft, ethereal and romantic feel to this shoot and I think my photos kinda achieved that effect! *_* Such a far cry from my old days where I only used contrast/midtones.

The thing bout shooting with chio models = You don’t need to touch up HAHAHAHA SRSLY. Whenever I shoot her, I always can afford to skip editing her face/skin!

This shot =PAIN IN THE ASS TO GET! Because it was so hard to shoot her from above and we kinda singed a bit off her hair HAHAHAHAHA SORRY MICHELLE!!!

Me : OMG WE BURNT YOUR HAIR WAHLAO OMG SO SCARY WHAT IF IT NEVER GROWS BACK
Michelle : Chill, it’s fake. -_-
Me : -_- Oh.

True friendship = Singing your hair for friends! (‘;

After a traumatic experience, she threatened to beat me up if I didn’t lie down and pose. ):

OK LAH JUST JOKING HAHAHAHA I DID IT TO MAKE HER FEEL BETTER.

Excuse the weird colour balance! -_- Adjusted it for the above shot! And LOL at Michelle’s hair! Being my model : Extremely tiring! SRSLY I TORTURE EVERYONE OF THEM FOR I AM A SADISTIC BITCCCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHH. /shameless.

Ok much better! Can’t believe we’ve been working together on shoots for 2 years! ): How time flies and makes you feel horrendously old. T_T

 

Was bored at work the other day so I made a I-WANT-THESE-BUT-I-CAN’T-AFFORD collage of clothing!

Top Row : Gareth Pugh Veste / Helmut Lang Jersey Shirt / Joseph Meyer Leather Vest / 3.1 Phillip Lim Blazer
Middle Row : Pamela Love Sterling Silver Talon Ring / Pamela Love Black Arrowhead Ring
Bottom Row : Balmain Embellished Leather Jacket / Ann Demeulemeester Cardigan / Alexander Wang Satchel Bag / Rick Owens Wool Drape Sweater.

And the accumulated price of these clothing = The earnings of a Singapore salarymen for approximately 2-3 years! YAY LIFE! <333

Ending this long long longggggggg post with 2 funny pictures! :D IF YOU DON’T LAUGH = YOU HAVE A HORRIBLE SENSE OF HUMOUR KBAI! <3

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading IT’S BRYAN BITCHHHHHHHHHH JENG DENG DENG JENG DENG DENG JENG JENG JENG at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

