PROVING I’M NOT DEAD SO I’M POPPING IN HERE TO SAY HURRO~

March 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

Currently at work now (LOL SUCHA NAUGHTY BOY WTF), and since I’m pretty free, just gonna blog bout something funny my parents told me last night! :D

So I was texting my mum yesterday (Pretty close to my parents fyi) and I told her that I was going to Thailand in June after internship! And last night, my parents came into my room and they said the DUMBEST THING EVER HAHAHA.

Dad : Eh you’re confirmed going to Thailand? (DUH DAD DUH)

Mum : HAHAHA are you gonna get a sex change? From Bryan to Britney.

Dad : We wanted to call you Britney if you were a girl lor!

Me : Nope, planning to keep my genitals intact! No boobies for me! :D

Dad + Mum : Ok! (Walks out of room.)

2 hours and 19 minutes to go laalalaaalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

 

§ 2 Responses to PROVING I’M NOT DEAD SO I’M POPPING IN HERE TO SAY HURRO~

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PROVING I’M NOT DEAD SO I’M POPPING IN HERE TO SAY HURRO~ at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

