WHOOOO SURVIVED MY FIRST WEEK OF INTERNSHIP AND I HAVE BUSTED ANOTHER HOLE IN MY BANK ACCOUNT WHIEWHIEWWWWWWWWWW.

March 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ok, so the first week of internship is OVERRRRRRRRRRRRR and whilst it’s relatively stress-free (NOTE RELATIVELY), I guess I’ll still have to be more meticulous and develop an OCD complex wtf. HAHAHAHA BUT AYE 15 MORE WEEKS IT WILL FLY BY THEN I CAN GO TO HONGKONG AND EAT ROASTED PIGEON. :D

Hahaha nothing says AWESOME BLOG POST like slapping your camwhore picture as the first! :D Had to toggle the white balance to show how my hair has finally faded into some weird brown-blonde colour wtf. -_- Should never have tried to remove my blonde hair cause IT’S COMING BACK TO HAUNT ME LOL.

Anyways, was planning to bum at home yesterday and literally lie in bed all day when… VICKI. ASKED. ME. OUT.

Doesn’t seem like a big deal, but, in the 5 years I’ve known her, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME SHE ASKED ME OUT!!! To think we’ve gone out for 2109039029109 times and this is the first time! HAHAHAHAHA WANTU CRY IN HAPPINESS.

Original plan was to catch a movie at Cineileisure (HAHAHA BIG MOMMA), but the minute we started queueing, IT GOT SOLD OUT FOL. Ended up igniting my hate for that place ok! -______-

Mad hate Scape and Cineileisure cause it’s totally infested with bengbengs, lianlians, mats and minahs wtf ew. And the occasional random bunch of sec.school boys who have body odour problems. /rage.

Bus-ed down to Cathay for ASTONSSSSSSSSSS and guess what? Dining out in 2’s is THE BOMB cause there’s always seats for you HAHAHAHAHA.

I was like, VICKI IS THAT A BEAR ON YOUR SHIRT and she flashed me HAHAHAHAHA. I have a bff with stripper tendencies wtf.

I got so bored waiting for my food that I decided to take a picture of my new shoes WHICH COST A BOMB WTF. T___T Shipping was killer and it ended up being damaged in the process fml LOL. Cost me a small fortune to fix it! -_-

She ordered a root-beer which came in a manly looking bottle (LOL BEER BOTTLE) and I ordered an ice lemon tea and guess what? -_- The waitress served us the exact opposite! SO IRONIC PLZ HAHAHAHAHAHA WHY DO I SMELL GENDER STEREOTYPING?

My obsession with lighting fixtures LOL.

MY CARBO AND PROTEIN OVERLOADED MEAL!!! *___* Mad love Astons cause THEY NEVER OVERCOOK YOUR MEAT. Like, it srsly pisses me off when I ask for medium rare at restaurants and it comes as well done wtf.

I WANT MY STEAK TO BE OOZING BLOOD WHEN I PIERCE IT DAMMNIT.

After our meal (which took ages for some odd reason), we were all LET’S GO EAT ICECREAM AND BECOME FATTER!! Srsly, why do I only ever eat when I go out with my friends LOL.

Went to Andersons and over-paid on GST and Service Charge hahaha. Like 2 dollars just for it when I had to WALK OVER TO THE COUNTER to order it and walk back URGHHH YOU GOTTA BE SHITTING ME.

Btw, my ice-cream melted into this chio puddle you see above WHICH I THINK LOOKS VEH VEH ARTISTIC HAHAHAHA.

Camwhore-d cause apparently, I inhale my food! :3 And me thinks the pimple on my chin looks like an infrared target HAHAHAHAHA SO GROSS.

My camera is perfect for camwhoring cause for some odd reason, it makes your eyes look SUPER BIG! O___o Why does it lie to me?! T___________T

On a random note, when I was photoshopping this pic, I kept staring at that white thing on Vicki’s shirt and going, WHY IS THERE COTTON WOOL ON HER SHIRT WTF and… it’s icecream on a spoon! -_-

We got so bored that we emptied out our bags contents to inspect them! Surprisingly, I don’t have anything frivolous inside! O____________O Nor do I have random 5cent coins or SUPER OLD 2009 RECEIPTS LOL.

Vicki’s bag contents AND LOL AT THE KANGAROO KEYCHAIN. Srsly, do you guys see the disparity between a guy’s and girl’s bag contents?!

Oh, and she was like I GOT STUFF THAT WILL MAKE YOU LOSE MAHJONG IN MY BAG DON’T THINK YOU WILL WANNA SEE.

Which is ironic cause I happened to walk by a section selling sanitary pads and tampons when we were at Carrefour wtf. -_-

Whilst waiting for Vicki’s parents to send us home! :3 Sat down on the steps outside PS’s mrt station for AGESS HAHAHA we are born to be hobos!

OK TIME TO PACK THE LUMP OF BLACK CLOTHING ON MY ROOM FLOOR AND DO NOTHING PRODUCTIVE TODAY WOOHOOO.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WHOOOO SURVIVED MY FIRST WEEK OF INTERNSHIP AND I HAVE BUSTED ANOTHER HOLE IN MY BANK ACCOUNT WHIEWHIEWWWWWWWWWW. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

