WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JBBQ TODAY WITH THE BITCHES MEAT MEAT BEEF BEEF MEAT MEAT BEEF BEEF.

March 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I went out with Amanda and Linqi today (Lihui was supposed to come, but she was working…ASSISTING IN A PHOTOSHOOT FOR BRYAN WONG HAHAHAHAHA) and we decided that since we’re pigs, we’d go eat at a meat grill buffet! 8DDDD

OOTD : Been too long since I made one of thee! :3 Especially since my tripod died fml. T_T

Fringe Top : Taiwan! (30dollars because it’s apparently made in Korea! -_-)

Ripped Shorts : DIY-The jeans were from ASOS! (LOLIKRHDI)

Combat Boots : Thrifted! (SO KAMFY I RIKEEEE)

The earlier me would be all EWWW SHORTS NEVER GONNA WEAR THEM because I used to associate them with the CottonOn/Blogshop types where it’s pleated and worn by too many a hairy Singaporean guy, especially above the knees! -_-

But after all, with a constant temperature of 31degrees and above nowadays, I eventually caved it and ripped myself a pair! :3

It has long sleeves, asymmetrical cutting, has an interesting detail and most important… IS BLACK.

This bag has a SUPER SUPER INTERESTING STORY HAHAHAHA. So on the 2nd last day of Taiwan, I was down to my LAST 1000TWD (Bout 50 in SGD) and when I saw this bag retailing for 750TWD, I knew I HAD TO HAVE IT.

It DOESN’T MATTER if I have to starve on the last day NOR DOES IT MATTER IF I HAVE TO EAT LIKE A PAUPER. HAHAHAHA, when it comes to clothes/bags/accessories = All rational thought is thrown out of the window!

And yes, I caved in to the fox tail trend! It’s apparently a REALLY good conversation starter! :D

Headed to Yukiyaki and the minute we sat down, WE IMMEDIATELY SPRANG UP AND RUSHED TO THE MEAT BAR HAHAHAHAHA. Like, this is what happens when you starve yourself the day before! ):

BEEF. BEEF. BEEF. BEEF. BEEF. T_________________T/Criesinjoy. Interesting Note : My parents/brother LOVE to give me grilled beef as a peace offering when they make me angry HAHAHAHAHA LOVE THEM SFM.

I know it’s fucking retarded to eat SUSHI at a MEAT GRILL BUFFET but whatever lah, whilst the girls are preparing the grill for grilling (LOL I’M A LAZY M’FUCKER), you have to eat something to placate your stomach! 8D

Ok big mistake, IT’S SO OILY WTF HAHAHAHAHAHA. But whudev, GRILLED MEAT IS STILL GRILLED MEAT FML THINKING BOUT HAVING SOME RIGHT NOW.

Linqi in a… MAXI DRESS GASP HAHAHAHA. Super odd seeing her wear until so chio cause she’s always in baggy clothing, shorts and flats when she’s in school! -_-

And Amanda was all I CAN’T STOP STARING AT YOUR BOOBS HAHAHAHAHAHA I LOVE MY FRIENDS.

Took mochi THINKING that Pink = Strawberry (turns out it was red bean yuck) and being A GENIUS~, I dumped it into the soup section thinking I could drown it and guess what? -____- A huge portion of the soup evaporated and became a baby pool for the mochi HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Went to Ion and saw this really retarded ad for Evian! -_- It showcased people of all ages (old, young blahblah) with a baby body on their shirts! And the theme was something like ALWAYS BE YOUNG or something! -___- Retarded anot?

Why couldn’t they just place the people together holding Evian bottles and looking as if they were happy? Or a sad woman holding a normal water bottle, and a happy old woman holding an Evian bottle? HELLO ADVERTISERS WHY ARE THEY PAYING YOU?

Anyhoo~

Headed to River Island and Topshop let’s just say, EVERYTHING IS SO SPRINGEY WITH BRIGHT PASTEL COLOURS AND FLOWERS AND LACE AND PINK URGH DO NOT LIKE. And for the guys segment, PLAID SHIRTS AND POLO TEES ARE USUAL URGH MAD HATE SINGAPORE SHOPPING.

Decided to bum at Starbucks and observe the following :

1) Fucktard who occupy 4 sofa seats JUST BY THEMSELVES. (To that bitch, I hope you fail your exams.)

2) Chio angmoh families with SUPER SUPER CUTE KIDS ARGH I WANT ONE NOW! :D

3) Chio angmoh women with LONG PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR WHICH IS… NATURAL!!!

4) This gross but good looking Argentinian salesman using his ~*~charm~*~ to get slutty girls to buy the candles he’s hawking wtf.

5) People with obvious bra-straps and cameltoes HAHAHAHA WE’RE SO GROSS.

And not forgetting, how I YELLED TO SERENE D’COTTA WHILST LINQI WAS ON THE PHONE AND PROCLAIMED MY UNDYING LOVE TO HER HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Trying a new fringe parting! :D

Camwhoring with Amanda and I think my nose looks GINORMOUS HERE wtf. -_- Once again my eyes look horrendously small next to her GIANT UEE-LOOKING ONES HAHAHAHAHA. NEVER PHOTOSHOP THIS IMAGE HOR I’M NOT 100% FAKE ALL THE TIME.

Basically bummed around for like 60494093093 hours gossiping, bitching and having fun drawing on pads of paper!

Lazy afternoons = THE BOMB.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JBBQ TODAY WITH THE BITCHES MEAT MEAT BEEF BEEF MEAT MEAT BEEF BEEF. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

