Dribs and Drabs : RANDOM SHIT I’M POSTING BECAUSE I HAVEN’T BLOGGED IN SO LONG. /seeks redemption.

March 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I know that aside from my recent blog post on how to fake your looks (LOL), I haven’t been blogging much because Febuary was a CRAZY MONTH!! T____T

I had to worry bout school work submissions/assignments (What’s new?), a MAJOR MAJOR Arts Marketing presentation, Portfolio Development work, Exams and JENG JENG JENG INTERNSHIP FOR SEM 1.

But anyways, that is ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL BEHIND ME (Will prolly bore the fuck out of you) and since I’m starting work on Monday (WHOOO NEAR MAI HAOS), I shall blog as much as I can within these few days! :3

Be warned, this post is just a random mash-up of photos I found between Feb-Now that I found in my camera! :D

 

Gasp! A photo of me that is NOT PHOTOSHOPPED!! OOO: This is what I look like after 14 hours of sleep (wtf pig) and with a decent hair day! :D Last picture I have of me with blonde hair though! D: But tbh, it’s not worth the EXTREME AMOUNT of hair loss! T__T Your hair literally falls off in clumps LOL.

Headed to a dessert buffet with my friend Mag AGES AGO and we ended up being SO FULL that it took us like, 30 minutes to stand up and leave the restaurant LOL. It’s actually nice to know that I have extremely tight friends in school who can mind my randomness and random bouts of bitchiness. Plus she says the ODDEST FUNNIEST THINGS HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Been reading Fashion Blogs EVERYDAY and one of my favorites would have to be Camillia of Childhood Flames! :3 I’m actually facing a change of style now! :D Keeping the black + drapes, but, minimizing the accessories and playing more with white draping! IT’S ALL ABOUT SIMPLICITY BAYBEH.

Had my hair done two-toned AGES ago (Actually wanted Ombre hair! T_T) and it was REALLY funny cause my colourist and I are really close! :D He called 4 weeks after I last did bleaching and was all, EH WHY YOU NEVER COME AND RETOUCH? YOUR ROOTS CONFIRM GROW OUT LIKE SIAO LOR in that ahbeng accent of him!

And once again, my hair has decided to fade into a SUPER LIGHT COLOUR (I R DESTINED FOR LIGHT COLOURED HAIR FOR LIFE) and thus, the two-toned effect is lost! T_T /sadboy.

Still OBSESSED with beef in ALL forms! :D (Btw, it pisses me off when waiters go ORLY? when I tell them I want my steak RAW. LIKE RAW UNTIL IT BLEEDS WHEN I PEIRCE IT.) Srsly, I think it stems from my watching My Girlfriend is a Gumiho! :D

Sounds insane, but I wanna hug Miho and then join forces with her and bug Woong for grilled beef! *__*

Other than my beef obsession, I am steadily getting obsessed with the Roasted Duck Pizza at Timbre! :D It’s even worth the SHITTY SERVICE faced when you dine there! -____-

A picture Linqi and I when we went to support Kevin’s gig at Timbre last week! Did I mention, Kevin is our teacher? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. COOLEST TEACHER ALIVEEEEEEEEEEEE. And I think my arm looks oddly in-proportionate next to my head wtf.

Oh and that drink that cost 6.50? Wonderful if you love watery yoghurt drinks. @____@

Been trying to hangout as FREQUENTLY AS POSSIBLE with my super old friends! :D I remember how we used to meetup THRICE A WEEK when we were younger LOL WTF.

Feels MAD SHIOK hanging out with people who can dress nicely as opposed to going to school EVERYDAY and facing people in shorts/slippers ALL DAY LONG. URGH.

My parent’s celebrated their wedding anniversary (OMG IFORGOT HOW MANY YEARS LOL WORST SON EVER.) and of course, we celebrated it at a Japanese restaurant! HAHAHAHA my favourite past-time? Exploiting my dad’s money when it comes to food! 8DDDD

And wtf, I love how my mum is all EH I CHOPPED OFF MY HAIR SEE CUTE ANOT and look, APPLE STALK HAIR HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Sukiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaki! <33 *_________*

Since my wardrobe is 95% black and I have this tendency to throw laundry on the floor = I HAVE A HARD TIME DIFFERENTIATING MY CLOTHES LOL so this is a rare photo of them hanging from a rack. And don’t be fooled, everything is lumped together and the hangers quantity is actually double!

Oh and btw, I bought a Leather Jacket, Draped Biker Blazer, 2 pairs of boots, 4 Etsy rings and a pair of chain loafers all in one shot the other day! O: Talk about being impulsive! ~T______T~

And lastly, MY FAVOURITE GLEE PICTURE HAHAHAHA. GOTTA LOVE SANTANA! :D

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dribs and Drabs : RANDOM SHIT I’M POSTING BECAUSE I HAVEN’T BLOGGED IN SO LONG. /seeks redemption. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

