RISEN FROM THE DEAD ONCE AGAIN.

January 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

HELLO THERE EVERYBARDY. Since I was a complete geek today by completing MY HOMEWORK THE MINUTE I WOKE UP (WAH FML I’M SUCHA NERD), I shall blog about Amanda’s party before I COMPLETELY LOSE THE MOTIVATION TO DO SO! :D

>Met Lihui on the train (WHERE SHE WAS 40 MINUTES LATE CANNOT TAHAN!!) and trained down to Clementi to meet Boon (HELLO NEW FRIEND! :D). Had lunch at Mos burger and got lost on the way to Amanda’s house! -_-

>Did up decorations whilst dancing like crazy fuckers to Taio Cruz songs AND FUCKYEAH I BLEW UP MANY BALLOONS HAHAHA. Personal achievement wtf. -_-

>Proceed to running around the room and screaming, and then calmly walking out to play with angmoh babies! :D

Lazy to liquify this entry’s photos SO THESE ARE ALL RAW PICTURES OK HAHAHA. They’re also from Linqi’s new Lumix LX-5 camera which is so mad chio!!! SOMEMORE CAN CHANGE LENS ONE WHY SO SPECIAL?

>More people decided to come in AND FUCKYEAH FRIENDLY PEOPLE HAHAHAHA. Met this guy & girl (Sorry!! ;_; Cannot remember their names!) who were super nice! HAHAHA.

And I dunno why I just inserted a picture of fish balls in this post BUT WHATEVER OK I DON’T HAVE MUCH PICS LOL.

FUCKING FINALLY WE MANAGED TO GO OUT AND BBQ HAHAHAHA. Oh and the girl in the photo is Tricia (NEW FLENZ AGAINZ) and the guy next to her is her bf? O___o NOT SURE BUT HE IS A FUCKING SAVIOUR!! ;___; He managed to start the bbq fire and give tips HAHAHAHA. TO FAIL PEOPLE LIKE ME AND LIHUI FOL.

Me : Wtf do I do with this? WHY SO COMPLICATED?! ;___;

Lihui : KNNBCCB ONE THIS GUY.

My hand in the left corner which is making me look super important!! HAHAHAHA WAS BUTTERING CORN OK DON’T SAY I’M USELESS!! And Boon on the right being a complete asshole by laughing at our pathetic attempt to prepare food! ):

SUPER POOR THING OK NOBODY WANTED ME TO PREPARE FOOD CAUSE THEY CLAIMED I WAS RUINING IT FML HAHAHAHA.

The nice girl + guy in the background! :D Maybe it’s just me, BUT MOST GUYS REALLY LIKE TO WEAR PLAID SHIRTS TO BBQS. O____o???

FUCKYEAHHHHHHHHHHHHH STUFF ARE FINALLY ON THE GRILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZ. Nearly shed tears of happiness when Tricia’s bf was all, LAI CAN COOK ALREADY!!! :DDDDDDDDDD

Tricia’s SO-OILY-YOU-WILL-DIE-EARLIER-FROM-HEART-CONGESTION sausages! -_- DUNNO HOW SHE MANAGED TO SWALLOW IT HAHAHAHA. YOU SEE? Still got charred bits!! CAN CAUSE CANCER ONE YOU KNOW WTF. /uncle mode.

Amanda’s siblings in the background! SUPER CUTE OK THEY TOTALLY LOOK LIKE EACH OTHER!!! :333

The birthday girl (LOL BETTY BOOP SHIRT) with Lihui and I! <333 LOVE YOU LIKE CRAZY OK 2 YEARS LIAO! <333333333 Hope you liked the Elizabeth Arden perfume! <333

With Alex! :D My fellow STUCK-IN-OUR-OWN-WORLD newly-made friend! FUCKING FUNNY OK WE KINDA BONDED OVER BITCHING BOUT ONE OF THE PARTY-GOERS HAHAHAHA.

Amanda invited this SUPER TALL BRAWNY GUY and apparently, he talks like a typical jock-retard. “URHHHHHHH WHERE IS THE TOILET ARHHHHHH?” Yes. He slurs.

So I was all OMFG DADA HE TALKS LIKE AN IDIOT!!! and Alex suddenly went YAH LOR I WAS THINKING THE SAME THING! > FUCKYEAH BITCHY STA KIDS.

No wonder what we were doing BUT I THINK THIS PHOTO IS REALLY NICE SO IT SHALL BE POSTED.

WHAT IS A BBQ WITHOUT GAMBLING? Ignore the black roots plz!! THEY ARE THE BANE OF EVERY ACT-BLONDE-PERSON’S LIFE!!! ;____;

Does anybody else like to play Monopoly Deal? IT IS THE MOST ADDICTIVE CARD GAME EVER!! HAHAHAHA VERY STRESSFUL ALSO!! Somemore I HAVE NEVER WON A GAME EVER!! /SAD.

HAHAHA ANOTHER NICE PICTURE OF THE BOTH OF US SORRY REALLY CANNOT RESIST.

Amanda’s 3-tiered ICE CREAM CAKE FROM SWENSENS!! OMFGG SO ORGASMICALLY GOOD! <3

Happy Birthday Princess! <333

To end off this entry, I SHALL POST A PIC OF.. The twins with Linqi ; aka KNNBCCB LANJIAO FACE BITCH WHO I GO FOR LUNCH WITH EVERYDAY. The twins names are Esther and Elizabeth AND EVEN AFTER BEING IN THE SAME CLASS WITH THEM FOR A WHILE, I STILL CAN’T TELL THEM APART!!!

WHY ARE THEY SO ALIKE AND CUTE?!?!!

 

PS :

If anybody gets me slabs for Premium Korean/Japanese Beef for my birthday, I WILL LOVE YOU TO THE END OF TIMEEEEEEEEEEEE AND SPACEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading RISEN FROM THE DEAD ONCE AGAIN. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

