HIGH HIGHHHHHHHHH I’M SO HIGHHHHHHHHHH HIGHHHH HIGHHHHHH UPPP IN THE SKYYYYYY.

December 20, 2010 § 1 Comment

Yes, I am ridiculously addicted to GD’s and T.O.P’s latest single High-High (So much better than that fucking G6 song wtf cheese stick) BUT THAT’S NOT THE POINT HERE. :D Before I go horribly off tangent, I SHALL ANNOUNCE THAT I AM BLOGGING BOUT LINQI’S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION ON SATURDAY! <333

BE WARNED. THIS IS A RIDICULOUSLY HUGE PHOTO POST.

Was fumbling around the house whilst waiting for my eyelid glue to dry when my Dad was all, EH I LOOK COOL RIGHT TAKE A PICTURE OF ME. And the weird wiffs near his face is the smoke coming from his cigg! WTF WHY SO MUCH.

Outfit of the Day :

Cowl-Neck Black Top : Zara.

Shredded Cob-Web Vest : DIY-ED. (Originally from Zara – 55 SGD SOMEMORE!! -_-)

Bat-Wing Cape : Cotton On Black-scarf. (HAHAHAHA GADGET GROW CHEATONE.)

Black Loose-Pants : Black Peace Now.

Combat Boots : Ann Demeulemeester. (HER NAME IS SO HARD TO SPELL!!)

This shredded-vest was MY FIRST EVER DIY!! ;___; So it holds so much great value to me despite being described as “ragged” and “painfully ripped”! But fuck people’s opinions, I love how ripped and distressed it looks! <3 Almost as if it’s a ripped up body part! :D

Met up with Lihui to get the cake > Met Amanda and cabbed all the way to Timbre @ Old School. For all you guys who haven’t been there, PLEASE DON’T BOOK THIS BRANCH OKAY, IT IS SO MOTHERFUCKING HARD TO REACH!! Like, it’s on this GIANT WEIRD HILL AND APPARENTLY MOST TAXI DRIVERS DON’T KNOW HOW TO GET THERE. -_-

And oh, above is a picture of Amanda lying to Linqi that she’ll be late. In fact, ALL OF US LIED TO LINQI THAT DAY HAHAHAHA.

Since Amanda reads my blog frequently, HELLO MAN YOU’RE SO CUTE/PRETTY/SWEET/GORGEOUS/SEXY ETCETCETC.

And wtf right! She’s damn fair!! LIKE SOME CHINESE DISNEY PRINCESS WTF.

Timbre staff! :D And the ridiculously small stage! -_-

For some odd reason, everybody likes to take picture of the menu at restaurants! O__o?? So I shall jump on this band-wagon and do the same! :D

This Timbre branch plays THE ODDEST SONGS HAHAHAHA. It ranges from Man in the Mirror > You Belong With Me > Womanizer. HAHAHAHAHA LIKE WTFUCK MAN.

Lihui with her… 2 FOR 6DOLLARS SAUSAGES WTF!! SO EX RIGHT!!!! 6 dollars leh!! CAN BUY 3 PACKETS OF CHICKEN RICE HAHAHAHA.

But ok lah! Look how GINORMOUS IT IS!! Like, bigger than my hand okay!! I THINK IT’S EVEN BIGGER MY ENTIRE FACE OK MUST STOP EXAGGERATING HAHAHAHA.

Birthday card that Lihui made for Linqi! :D SUPER CUTE RIGHT HAHAHAHA. Like, fuck all these over-priced Hallmark cards ok!!

DIY-ED CARDS HAVE MORE HEART AND SINCERITY. <333

Decided to flaunt my artistic skills and draw the 4 of us! :D CHIO ANOT.

Camwhoring with Lihui! <3 And flaunting off our SUPER CHIO BRIGHT-COLOURED HAIR HAHAHAHA. And the joke of the night was Amanda telling Lihui that… SHE CAN’T STOP STARING AT HER BOOBIES HAHAHA.

My best friend is a perv! <3

Fuck ok! I look super fugly from the left! -_- But since our hair colour looks super super chio here, I SHALL PUT THIS PHOTO.

Decided to bunch together and camwhore since we were bloody fungry!! T___T And the downside of camwhoring with Amanda = YOUR EYES WILL LOOK SUPER SMALL LIKE KOREAN.

And fuckyeah TEETH WHITENING ON PHOTOSHOP! \m/

Camwhorage with my favourite chinese bitch! <3 LOVE YOU TO DEATH OKAY BABE KENOT WAIT FOR YOUR PARTAY ON THURSDAY! :DDD

YOU SEE?! SEE HOW BIG AMANDA’S EYES ARE NEXT TO MINE FML.

Felt so unhappy whilst photoshopping the photos SO I DECIDED TO GIVE MYSELF THE “KOREAN LOOK” HAHAHAHA.

CAN PASS ANOTZXZXZX?

Eventually couldn’t take it anymore so we ordered fish’n’chips! :D And it was quite pathetic actually. HAHAHAHA 3 PEOPLE WITH BIG APPETITES = SHARING 2 SLABS OF FRIED FISH AND A MEASLY PORTION OF FRIES.

Amanda trying the Essential hair-essence and giving the GOOD MEH I DON’T BELIEVE face. HAHAHAHA IT IS SO MOTHERFUCKING AWESOME SRSLY!! Like, I bleach my hair ONCE EVERY MONTH with the strongest bleach available and when I use it, IT MAKES THE “GRASS” ON MY HEAD LOOK LIKE HAIR. :DDD

On an even happier note, I actually managed to dig out my external flash and learnt how to use it! :D FUCKYEAH MORE NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY.

Essential’s Model Cheatone. Wtf her hair looks SUPER SUPER FIRE-ENGINE RED HERE I LIKE. :D

“Bitch plz, it’s Gucci of course~”

Oh, any of you remember the china bitch I blogged bout months ago? Apparently, she’s using a FAKE HERMES BAG now!! When I go back to school, I shall be all OMG YOU’RE USING A HERMES BAG? HOW MUCH DID YOU BUY IT FOR? Then, I shall accuse her of carrying fake goods and being a fucking loser!!!

OMFG I’M SO MEAN HAHAHAHA.

Acting atas with our lychee martini! HAHAHAHA ATAS CHEATONE. (Super addicted to using this term!!)

Oh, and we nearly lost our temper!! HAHAHAHA. Apparently, we had to order drinks to get free water. And some random waiter WHISKED OUR MARTINI AWAY BEFORE WE COULD EVEN FINISH IT. -_-

Plus, guess what? When we asked for water after this horrible incident, THEY CLAIMED THAT “OH I CANNOT GIVE YOU ANYMORE WATER CAUSE YOU NEH ORDER DRINKS.”

WTF OKAY LOUSY SERVICE.

Since I look fucking ugly here, I SHALL BLAME THE EXTERNAL FLASH. DAMN BRIGHT YOU KNOW.

Yay, Birthday girl come liao! :D apparently she cried cause everybody wasn’t “free” to meet her to go to Timbre together!! HAHAHAHA WE ARE SUCH GOOD LIARS WTF.

Oh and thanks for the dinner treat okay! <333 LOVE YOU DIPDIPZ.

Must post unglam shot of her! :DD BUT SHE CONFIRM SCOLD ME ON THURSDAY DURING THE BBQ.

Loving the colours that my camera produces! :D AND YOU SEE? HOW BLOODY FAIR AMANDA IS HAHAHAHA. Cannot get over it leh!!

Obligatory POSE-WITH-PRESENT-GIVER picture! ;3 And look at Amanda’s handwriting!! HAHAHAHA SO UBER CHIO AND NEAT.

FORCE YOU READERS TO LOOK AT MY FACE AGAIN!!!

And the fucking pimple scar under my lip refuses to fade! -____- IS THIS KARMIC VENGEANCE FOR BITCHING NON-STOP EVERYDAY WHEN WE WERE IN SCHOOL?!

Buffalo Wings!! *___* Went crazy ordering food cause we waited 1 hour just for Linqi! Look how motherfucking spicy it looks!!

On a funny note, the 3 of them REFUSED to believe that I could eat chicken wings using a fork + knife! :D EH I AM BLOODY ATAS OKAY!

THIS IS PHOTOGRAPHIC PROOF.

So-oily-can-kenna-pimples calamari rings! Why’s is SO HARD TO FIND DECENT CALAMARI RINGS IN SINGAPORE? DO THEY ALL HAVE TO BE DRIPPING IN SATURATED OIL? /Philosophical question wtf.

Salmon pizza! 8DDD (Realized that I haven’t used this emoticon yet in this post!) And some random leaves scattered on top! Won’t even count them as vegetables okay! -_- They taste so bland!

BUT OMFGGGGGG THIN-CRUST PIZZA FTWWWW. Am craving for some right nao! ):

Was so fucking hungry then that by the time the Roasted Duck Pizza came, I COULDN’T BE BOTHERED TO TAKE NICELY ANGLED PHOTOS ANYMORE HAHAHAHA.

And the pizzas are damn cheap okay!! $17 dollars for one I think! :D DAMN CHEAP OMFG FOR SOMETHING SO GOOD.

Super unglam shot of Linqi + Lihui’s expression (Y). MAYBE THAT’S WHY WE’RE GOOD FRIENDS! 8D

Hope you like the presents! <333 HAHAHAHA POOR LIHUI TOOK AGES TO FIND THE PERFECT PAIR OF FLATS SO BE APPRECIATIVE OKAY BITCH!

Camwhored like CRAZY THAT NIGHT! I think we took an estimated of more than 200++ photos combined!! AND SOMEMORE GOT LUMIX LX-5 LIAO LOR CAN HAOLIAN.

LANJIAO BINZXZXZXZXZXZXZXXZ

(Random, but After School – Someone is You popped up on my WMP Playlist and I’m feeling so happy and fuzzy right now! PRETENDING IT’S SNOWING OUTSIDE EVEN THOUGH IT’S 28 DEGREES!! :D)

SORRY AMANDA, NO BOOBAGE HAHAHAHAHAHA.

And does Linqi’s eyes look bigger than usual? HUH? HUH? HAHAHAHAHAHA WINKWINK I THINK YA’LL SHOULD KNOW WHY.

Ordered another round of drinks AND FUCKYEAH I LOVE STRAWBERRY MAGARITAS!! >3</

Oh and SOMEBODY~ was a loser okay!! HAHAHAHA DRINK LONG ISLAND TEA THEN KENNA RED-FACE LIAO.

NOT POINTING FINGERS HERE. 8D

Our banana crumble which took 9509039499393895859898 years to come!

Linqi with the Awfully Chocolate Cake!! 8DDDD

Oh, and it was SUPER DRAMATIC JUST PLANNING THIS CAKE SURPRISE OKAY!! Amanda and Lihui had to drag Linqi away whilst I bring out the cake AND GUESS WHAT.

When I told the waiter to PLEASE BRING THE CAKE OUT, he TOTALLY FORGOT cause I saw him serving other people INSTEAD OF BRINGING IT OUT.

So in the end, I had to ask this really cute+nice+sweet waitress (GOD BLESS HER OK SHE’S SO NICE) to bring it out! -_-

It tasted SO FUCKING GOOD OMFG! <3333 One of the instances where I don’t mind eating chocolate! ;)

Happy birthday once again Linqi! <333 CANNOT WAIT FOR YOU TO HIT THE BIG 2 HAHAHAHAHA MAJOR LOVE BITCH.

 

 

 

 

 

 

§ One Response to HIGH HIGHHHHHHHHH I’M SO HIGHHHHHHHHHH HIGHHHH HIGHHHHHH UPPP IN THE SKYYYYYY.

  • linqi says:

    HOHOHO! NICE ENTRY! SHOULD POST MORE OF THE PHOTO WE TOOK AT TCC, THE LIGHTING THERE IS SO AWESOME :DDD
    LOVE YA BASTARD! ALL THE LIARS, CONFIRM LAUGHING LIKE MADDDDD WHEN PLANNING THE STORYLINE OF HOW-TO-CHEAT-LINQI-EFFECTIVELY. LOLOL.

    AND AND I CANNOT DRINK ALCOHOL ALR LOR :( GOT ALLERGY SIA. WTF!! BUT… LONG ISLAND FTW!! :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HIGH HIGHHHHHHHHH I’M SO HIGHHHHHHHHHH HIGHHHH HIGHHHHHH UPPP IN THE SKYYYYYY. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

