H-H-H-H-H-IT’S THE MOTHERFUCKING HOLIDAYS YOOOOOOOOOOO /HIPTHRUST.

December 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

First day of the holidays AND I’VE SPENT HALF OF IT LYING ON MY BED DOING NOTHING!! :DDD Talk about being a productive bastard~ ;3 And since I’m relentlessly bored waiting for time to fly by, I SHALL POST MY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE!! /Also because I’ll confirm forget bout it wtf.

 

18th : Linqi’s birthday at Timbre!! :DDD Aka EAT DUCK PIZZA AND DRINK TILL WE EXPLODE. <3333

19th : Design Studio = Slog over design research and web layouts + Procrastinate and play Silent Hill Homecoming.

20th : IMC 1-3 = Slog over the first 3 portions of Arts Marketing IMC Project. ))); /sadboy.

21st :  IMC 4-7= Finish the last 4 portions AND TRY NOT TO PROCRASTINATE WTF.

22nd :  E37B = Meet the people who my world revolved around for 15 weeks! <33 /tears up.

23rd : Amanda = My favourite Mean Girl babe is turning 18! <3 BBQ AND ALCOHOL BIATCHES.

24th :  Family Lunch = Lunching with the family at a swanky hotel~ PROCEED TO PUT ON WEIGHT.

25th :  Zhichar with Belinda+Gang in the noon + Rapunzel with Mel+Gang in the evening! <3 Proceed to feel intensely loved! <3333

26th : PANICK THE FUCK OUT over luggage packing! T___T And make sure I’m able to psycho my mum to let me bring my LV Duffel Bag!!

27th1st Jan :  Miraculously board the plane at 8:15 in the morning AND PARTY LIKE CRAZY IN TAIWAN WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Ending this post with a I-TOOK-10-MINUTES-TO-PHOTOSHOP-THIS-KOREAN-ANOT!?!!? picture! :D /Super buey-paisei to admit that I PS all my photos!

Ah well~ Expect more pictures from today onwards! /O/ THIS HOLIDAY IS GOING TO BE THE FUCKING BOMB! \m/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading H-H-H-H-H-IT’S THE MOTHERFUCKING HOLIDAYS YOOOOOOOOOOO /HIPTHRUST. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

