SUPER OVERDUE PHOTOS OF A SLEEPOVER OMFG NEVER DOING THIS AGAIN SO FUCKING TIRING OK MACHIAM AGED 10 YEARS.

December 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

Was planning to blog bout the sleepover at Lihui’s house AGES ago but I couldn’t find a post to slot it in! O: And since I’m RELENTLESSLY bored on a Sunday night (Omg Monday tomorrow! ;_; ) I SHALL BLOG BOUT IT NAOZZZ! :D

Actually, I didn’t want to go at first because… I WANTED TO SPEND MY SATURDAY DOING HOMEWORK FML SO GEEKY. ): Cause I usually set aside Saturday mornings/afternoons to do homework and then go out in the evening! But since the turn-out of guests was terrible (So little wtf), I DECIDED TO GRACE THEM WITH MY PRESENCE HAHAHAHA.

Rolled around Lihui’s bed whilst waiting for Amanda + Malcolm to come! /@__@/ And it was that night where I realized I’m TERRIBLE AT CARD GAMES!! Like, fuck daidi and all these chinese-y (Step one angmoh LOL) card games ok!! MONOPOLY DEAL FTW MOTHERFUCKERS. _l_

ROLLER-COASTER RIDEEEEEE. The sleepover was pretty fun I guess! :D Mooched around on the couch, watched horror movies and tried our bests not to pass the fuck out! :D

The movie is SO RETARDED OKAY! Imagine this scene – A girl strips naked and walks into the sea, and suddenly her DEMON-FIED ZOMBIE BOYFRIEND CRAWLS OUT OF THE OCEAN, LAYS HER DOWN INTO THE SAND AND FUCKS HER. Who in their right mind would let a rotting zombie fuck you?! And yay then she dies a terrible gorey death! -_-

Can’t remember too many details of the sleepover, but I faintly recall passing out at 6am and waking up at 7am! ;___; So terrible can die wtf.

Went down to get breakfast (Ate only 2 slices of pratas! -A-). No idea how people can wake up at like, 7am on Sundays srsly! SUCH AN EVIL TIME TO WAKE UP OKAY.

Washed plates with Linqi and she WASHED PLATES SO SLOWLY I TOLD HER TO FUCK OFF AND LET ME DO IT MYSELF HAHAHAHAHA. And wahlao, my clothes look so hobo-ish and disgusting. HAHAHAHAHA DON’T JUDGE OK IT’S JUST A SLEEPOVER.

Amanda standing next to me and being useless. HAHAHAHA. SUPAR FUNNY OK. She fell asleep in the toilet whilst doing her makeup! -____-;;; Had to pop in every 5 minutes and check on her! “AMANDA YOU FINISH ALREADY OR NOT WTF.”

Harassed them all by forcing them to camwhore with me! :D HAHAHAHA CAMWHORING AT 8AM IN THE MORNING = SIBEI SUIIIIIII~ And look how freshly-bleached my hair is! Super cannot wait to rebleach it next month!!

Some of ya’ll might know through Twitter that I’ve recently been having LOADS OF MOTHERFUCKING DRAMA bout my flight to Taiwan!! @___@/ Like, caused me to lose 5 years of this life on earth okay! IT IS THAT ANNOYING.

Apparently, we’re flying on Cathay Pacific and GUESS WHAT. They changed our FLIGHT TIMINGS WITHOUT ANY CONFIRMATION WHATSOEVER. NO EMAILS OR ANYTHING.

Like, I know that they changed it ONCE and I took note but guess what, THEY CHANGED IT AGAIN WTF.E

Ending this post with a photo of Teng and I (WHY MY MOUTH SO WEIRD ONE)! <3 Went to catch Rapunzel (2ND TIME BITCHES) and I’m so glad the meetup was successful! <333 Cause most of ya’ll know how much I FUCKING HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE FLAKE WITH STUPID REASONS! >___>

Had so much fun bitching/gossiping and laughing with her! <3 HAHAHAHAHA CHINESE PRINCESS FTW.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SUPER OVERDUE PHOTOS OF A SLEEPOVER OMFG NEVER DOING THIS AGAIN SO FUCKING TIRING OK MACHIAM AGED 10 YEARS. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

