OMG BLOGPOST AT 4:30AM THIS IS SO FUCKING OUT OF THIS WORLD I CAN’T EVEN

December 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Haven’t been blogging for AGES because of various reasons > 1) I’ve been experiencing INTENSE WORKLOADS from school (Screw Design Work ok! SUCKS YOUR SOUL OUT OF YOU.) and 2) My life is as exciting as a molerat wtf. ):

And since I’ve FINALLY GENERATED A FEW PICTURES WORTH DOING A BLOGPOST. YAY IT’S TIME TO DO ONE OMFG AFTER SO LONG PLZ (TYPING THIS AFTER HAVING 11 HOURS OF SLEEP SUPER DILLUSIONAL NOW.)

 

Headed down to Orchard 2 weeks ago at 11pm to do a collab shoot with Jianyang! HAHAHAHA. THEME WAS “NIGHT GLAMOUR” since ANTM is only too-inspiring! *___*/ And it’s totally karmic vengeance cause my tripod died 2 hours before the shoot wtf. -_- TYSM JIANYANG FOR LENDING ME ONE AND WTF CAN HIS GEAR THAT NIGHT WAS DAMN EPIC.

A bit grainy (A BIT!!!) but totally loving how awesome shooting at night is! *__*/ Except attracting strange stares from passerbys (WHY SO MANY PILLIPINOS WANDERING AT NIGHT WTF) and also, the odd glares from perverted old men staring at Michelle! SINGAPORE NIGHT LIFE, NEVER CHANGE.

Wandered down to Paragon and THANK GOD WE DID CAUSE THE LIGHTING THERE WAS AWESOME! And it reminded me of Lihui! *___*/ Btw, she’s a new friend AND FUCKYEAH COMMON INTERESTS HAHAHAHA. PLUS HER HAIR KARRER FUCKING CHIO ONLY DAMN RED.

YAY CHIO MODEL + CHIO LIGHTS. STILL GOT SALVATORE FERRAGAMO LOL.

Fuckyeah cannot see the grain!!

There’s something very invigorating bout camwhoring with christmas lights! 8DDD

And oh SUPER FUNNY INCIDENT. Was waving a reflector board to make Michelle’s hair FLYYYYYYYY when this angmoh suddenly came up and went, OMG DON’T BLOW MY HAIR AWAY PLZ. But… he was bald. -_-

Took me SUPAR LONG TO FIGURE OUT WTF HE WAS SAYING HAHAHAHA. AND I ENDED UP GIVING A LAME “OH OK I’LL TRY MY BEST.”

So embaressing wtf.

Camwhore shot with her! And my arms make me look super anorexic omg how is this possible?!

Camped outside a Miu Miu shop to shoot AND LET ME JUST SAY THAT JIANYANG IS FUCKING CREATIVE WHEN IT COMES TO COMPOSITION!!! Like, OMFG JIANYANG WHY SO CREATIVE?!?! ;_____;

Last shot of the night! :D (View the high-res versions @ my flickr > http://www.flickr.com/bryangohey) WHOOOO ENDED UP TAKING A CAB (SIBEI SYIOK) BACK TO THE EAST TO COMATOSE!! Slept from 6am-11am cause I had to bring my family out to Ippudo! /o/

Waking up and seeing my Dad read the papers everyday is A BLESSING~ OK!! D: Like, so many health problems but he’s still alive (Omg that sounds kinda wrong). I LOVE YOU DAD <3 LIVE LONGLONG AND KEEP COMPLAINING BOUT ARMANI SUIT PRICES HAHAHAHA.

Candy giving the WHERE-THE-FUCK-ARE-THESE-HUMANS-GOING face! Worked when she was young BUT IT’LL NEVER WORK EVER AGAIN CAUSE SHE’S SUPER OLD ALREADY HAHAHA. (Linqi and her YOUR LAO GOU phrase wtf.)

Tried to make conversation with Monster Boy in the car but he kept ignoring me. -_- “EH WHERE’RE YOU GOING LATER? :D” and he’ll just grunt a random undecipherable phrase. -_- Y GOT GF ONE.

SEE!! ASK HIM TO SMILE ALSO SMILE UNTIL LIKE THAT! -_-

Had to ~nicely~ coerce my parents into taking this photo! :D (YOU 2 DON’T TAKE I WILL POUR SOUP ONTO YOUR IPADS I SWEAR HOR) Kinda think they look alike here which is mildly freaky imo! O:

My mum’s bitchy face cause she’s bitching about then neighbours next door! -_- WAHLAO THE GUY NEXT DOOR HAS 2 WIVES WTF. TOTALLY SERIOUS HERE!!!

One last shot of me + the monster boy! :D And yes, I DIDN’T BATHE WHEN I REACHED HOME CAUSE I WAS FUCKING TIRED.

WHAT WHAT WHAT. DON’T JUDGE OK TRY SHOOTING FROM 11PM TO 3AM!!! D8

 

Ok gotta stop typing cause I sound super delusional! D8 GOTTA GO BATHE AND HEAD TO SCHOOL FOR A 4 HOUR CLASS! /o/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OMG BLOGPOST AT 4:30AM THIS IS SO FUCKING OUT OF THIS WORLD I CAN’T EVEN at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

