LUGGING AN A0 BOARD AROUND TOWN IS DEFINITELY UNCOMFORTABLE. SO IS BRINGING IT INTO A TOILET.

November 14, 2010 § 1 Comment

Decided to head to town (Where else can we go nowadays?!) today and who else would be so spontaneous enough to join me!? 8D VICKI OF COURSE HAHAHA. Though she was raging in the afternoon but that’s another story! :3

Convinced Bradley to camwhore with me though he HAS A BIEBER CUT WTF. I was all EH YOU LOOK LIKE AN ASIAN JUSTIN BIEBER CAN ANOT and he just shrugged!!

My baby brother’s growing up!!! ;___; He’s wearing Fred Perry and Cheap Monday now wtf brand whore.

Top : Zara.

Draped Cardigan:

Yohji Yamamoto.

Scarf : M)Phosis.

Pants : Levis (DIY-ripped jeans)

Shoes : Thrifted.

OMG YOU GAIZ IT’S A DIFFERENT BACKGROUND FOR MY OUTFIT POST!! Anyways, since today’s weather was reasonably hot, I decided to wear less layers (only 2 ok!!!) and break out my jeans that I ripped to shreds ages ago! :D

Attracted quite a few stares outside, but then again what do typical Singaporeans know?

I CAN HAZ WINGSSSSSSSSSSS.

The original plan was to go to Boncho’s to gorge ourselves silly on chicken wings but URGH SUPER CROWDED!! Like, the shop space is HOLLA small and as usual, all these inconsiderate people are all “LET’S HOG THE SEATS AND NOT LET DINERS EAT CAUSE WE’LL JUST TAKE OUR TIME AND TAKE 2 HOURS TO EAT THE CHICKEN.”

So frustrating wtf! -____- like, ended up heading to a ramen restaurant because when it doubt, EAT RAMEN.

Super dreamy lighting! *____* Plus the waiters/waitresses were hella cute! :D Cause they were all smiley and attentive! To be honest, I was all MEH~ THIS SHALL BE A CHEAPER ALTERNATIVE TO IPPUDO cause as I’ve said, once you go Ippudo, nothing tastes good anymore!

BUT OMG I WAS PROVEN WRONG LOL.

I guess it was too soon to be judgemental, HAHAHA CAUSE THEY HAVE OUTLETS IN JAPAN. The minute you know this fact, CONFIRM GOOD ALREADY HAHAHAHAHA.

And the price is REALLY SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN IPPUDO! *_* Gonna sound mad cheapo here, BUT 4 DOLLARS CAN BUY YOU A CUPPA FROYO!!!

Tried to read the chinese words on the wall AND FAILED SO BAD IT HUTSSS. And Vicki decided to be haolian and read it correctly! -_-

WHATEVER OKAY I GOT C6 FOR CHINESE O LEVEL VERY BIG DEAL ALREADY!!! Cause everybody knows I’m all OH I’M NOT CHINESE NOPE I CAN’T SPEAK CHINESE STOP SPEAKING CHINESE TO ME. /delusional.

Super cannot-be-bothered to photoshop this photo SO HELLO RAW PHOTO OF ME! 8D I think Vicki has some muscle problem cause her hands keep vibrating! LOL.

Mango soda~ *____* Ok lah pretty average but it was cheap!!

Vicki stirring her SIBEI-ATAS YUZU DRINK HAHAHA. Oh, did I mention how she described herself today? She was all FML I LOOK LIKE A CHINA STUDENT. No words Vicki, no words.

Shio Butter Ramen! With two REALLY OFFENSIVE AND YELLOW EGGS URGH HATE EGGS. But other than that it was really decent! :D Not OMG SO NICE CAN DIE LIKE IPPUDO ONE but can pass! :D /see how hopeless addicted I am to Ippudo fml.

The noodles are super springey!! *__*

Gyoza in sweet sauce! Tasted very “can-buy-in-supermarket” to me, but for the price of 10 for $11, SUPER HARD TO PASS UP!

Oh btw, the waiters/waitresses were pillipino SO THEIR PRONOUNCIATION WHEN THEY SPOKE JAPANESE WAS SUPER CUTE!! HAHAHAHA. Omfg, makes you wish that all the service people in Singapore were like that!

Vicki the carbo monster!!

But for some odd reasons, she gave up on her ramen cause she was full! -_- SO GUESS WHOSE APPETITE WAS BIG ENOUGH TO STOMACH 1 AND A 1/2 BOWLS OF RAMEN?! 8DDDD

Super unglam shot of me dumping her char siew into an empty bowl! And damn cui can, I CHOKED ON A SMALL CHUNK OF EGG YOLK HAHAHAHA. Damn fucking disgusting plz!! Cause eye yolk tastes so eggy (omg so descriptive wtf) and grainy!!

URGH NEVER EATING EGG YOLK AGAIN. I’D RATHER EAT A SPOONFUL OF WASABI.

OMNOMNOMNOMNOM.

Since Vicki was all OMG RAGE FUCKING RAGE, she said all of a sudden, “AIYA CHARGE THE MEAL TO MY MUM SINCE SHE’S PAYING FOR MY BRO’S ALBUM.” So I got a free meal! 8DDD /INTENSE HAPPINESS HAHAHAHA.

Don’t be judgin’ mmkay!! I’m a poor boy until the Taiwan trip since I paid for everything myself!! /indignant.

Her uber chio VISA card!! *____* Plus it’s so shiny and black!! MY FAVOURITE COMBINATION!! :D

I know that I was all OHAI GAIZ BLOGGING TODAY yesterday but urh, I fell asleep! >;

CONTINUING ON.

Went to buy froyo (I always buy a LARGE CUP CAUSE I’M OBSESSIVE LIKE THAT) and then decided to go find Vicki’s leather jacket! :D And all I can say right, IS THAT THIS GIRL DAMN PICKY WTF!! Her perfect jacket = Black / Got collars / No ribbed sleeves / Must have pockets.

And I embaressed myself (as usual wtf) by being all AIYA NEH MIND IT’S JUST A CUP OF FROYO CAN GO INTO STORES LOR PLZ and the store attendants were all URH SORRY NO FOOD ALLOWED whilst giving this super scared face.

DO I LOOK SCARY WTF.

Dragged her to FEP cause I was all VICKI YOU CAN NOT BUY THAT FUGLY JACKET FROM CACHE CACHE OK. And what type of shop name is Cache Cache?! Isn’t a Cache supposed to be something to store valuables?! Huh whut?

After AGES OF WALKING AROUND AND TRIPPING INTO STORES, we finally managed to find a jacket! 8D Plus the brand name IS BLOODY CHIO OK!! LIPSTICK BULLET!!

How many of ya’ll can be all EH MAI SIAO SIAO MY LEATHER JACKET FROM LIPSTICK BULLET OK JAPAN ONE HOR DUNCH PRAYPRAYZZZZ.

But other than that, it’s holla chio! *_____*

Headed down to Taka to buy my giant A0 mounting board cum reflector! :3 And the customers there were so artsy-fartsy!! HAHAHA. Like your typical art students who go “Oh this mixing medium isn’t viable because it doesn’t produce a ripple effect when I swirl it into the canvas.”

HAHAHAHA AND HERE WE WERE, SPENDING AGES TRYING TO FIND A SIMPLE BOARD. ):

Oh btw, aren’t the decorations for Taka super chio?! Like, after ages of complaining (Wtf I really complain a lot) bout the decorations on the Orchard streets, it’s supar nice to know that Taka still has chio aesthetics! *___*

“Eh you want go drink coffee anot? Go Tampines one? Fucking tired siar.”

This my friends, signifies that THE AGEING PROCESS HAS STARTED!! ;_; You know your body is fucking old when you’d rather hang out at a coffee joint near your house INSTEAD OF SHOPPING AROUND TOWN.

But ah well! 8DDD Nothing like gossiping and talking bout k-dramas at coffee joints on a saturday night! (OBVIOUSLY AGEING.)

Impromptu decision to plan our Taiwan itinerary (ARGH CAN NEVER SPELL IT RIGHT CCB)! 8D Super fail cause I forgot our flight timing!! HAHAHAHAHA I COULDN’T EVEN REMEMBER WHEN WE WERE FLYING OFF OMG INTENSE FAIL.

/crawls back into my mum’s womb.

Apparently we’re gonna squeeze a FUCKLOAD of activities into our 4 day trip! 8DDD Like,

~Going to the zoo (OMG PANDA BEAR Y U NO MATE).

~Roaming around the streets like hobos.

~Clogging our arteries with fried street food.

~Hanging around atas shopping malls and trying to blend in.

SOUNDS GOOD AYE.

Was happily writing when THIS CRAZY BITCH SNATCHED THE PEN HAHAHAHA. She was all MY PEN LET ME WRITE GOT A LOT OF PLACES!!!1!!1111!1!!.

You see? SO MANIPULATIVE RIGHT!! SHE EVEN WANTS MY CAMERA!!!

 

OK TIME TO GO DO DESIGN STUDIO HOMEWORK BYEBYE <3

§ One Response to LUGGING AN A0 BOARD AROUND TOWN IS DEFINITELY UNCOMFORTABLE. SO IS BRINGING IT INTO A TOILET.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LUGGING AN A0 BOARD AROUND TOWN IS DEFINITELY UNCOMFORTABLE. SO IS BRINGING IT INTO A TOILET. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

