WHY YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO 2NE1. And not Taylor Swift (FOR OBS REASONS.)

November 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

Here’s a LET’S PROMOTE A KPOP GROUP WHILST BLASTING A SHITTY WHITE CHICK WHO CAN’T SING! 8D Also because I’m unerring biased with 2NE1 naoz! 8D

The unfortunate white chick in this case (Nope it ain’t Ke$ha, though I admit that she looks like a smelly hobo) is…

 

DENGDENGDENG TAYLOR SWIFT!!!

Of course of course, a typical person’s reaction would be “WHY TAYLOR SWIFT?! SHE’S THE HOTTEST SINGER EVER AND ALL HER SONGS ARE NICE BLAHBLAHBLAH.”

 

Woah. WAIT. HOLD UP. Yeah I agree that she’s hot (Wtf Taylor Lautner must be all FUCKYEAH I BANGED THIS CHICK LOL) but come on. HER SONGS ARE NICE?!

REALLY?!

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?

 

Let’s just say that EVERY. ONE. OF. HER. SONGS have the SAME BLOODY CONTENT. HAHAHAHA NOT KIDDING MMKAY, LET ME LIST DOWN A STEP OF… “How to create a Taylor Swift mv/song!”

1) Meet a SUPER HOT GUY who’s either out-of-your-league or even better, working at some small-town shop.

2) Experience a whirrllllllllwind romance and proclaim that YOU CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT HIM and that you two are soulmates or something.

3) JENG JENG JENG. BREAKUP OVER SHITTY REASONS! (My dad said we can’t be togetherrrr BREAK MY HEART AND SOUL.)

4) Put on a white dress, smear on some red lipstick AND THEN RUN INTO THE COUNTRYSIDE TO SING BOUT HOW YOUR HEART IS BROKEEEEEEN.

5) Release this single+mv and expect people with no music taste to listen to it! 8D Or possibly little tween girls who’re all MY FIRST BOYFRIEND BROKE UP WITH ME CAUSE I DIDN’T WANNA WATCH HIM PLAY BASKETBALL >>>>; (TRUE STORY YOU GAIZ)

 

Do you guys see this trend?! LIKE. MAYBE I’M JUST OVERREACTING (OK FUCK NO I’M NOT /INSISTS) but SHE DOES THE SAME SHIT IN EVERY MV!!! And plus she’s the PERFECT EXAMPLE of a fucking weak woman!

I would rant on but let’s put it this way.

Your boyfriend breaks up with you and you have TWO OPTIONS. 1) Whine bout it and cry (aka being an annoying bitch), 2) YOU MOVE ON AND BECOME A BETTER PERSON. OR EVEN BETTER, SET FIRE TO HIS HOUSE. 8D

 

 

Let’s take excerpts of her Teardrops on My Guitar song AND DO A SONG TRANSLATION! 8D

Drew looks at me
I fake a smile so he won’t see
What I want and I need
And everything that we should be

Wait what? Apparently this Drew guy’s your friend and HE DOESN’T LIKE YOU. So why the fuck are you having thoughts bout him?!

I’ll bet she’s beautiful
That girl he talks about
And she’s got everything
That I have to live without

Firstly, if I were a girl and the guy I liked was talking bout his girlfriend, I wouldn’t even LISTEN! Like, HELLO BITCH PLZ DON’T CARE IF YOU’RE FUCKING HER EVERYNIGHT. Plus she prolly has no front teeth or really dark nipples! >_>

He says he’s so in love
He’s finally got it right
I wonder if he knows
He’s all I think about at night

GIRL YOU NEED TO FUCKING GET OVER THIS DREW GUY (HIS NAME IS DREW, HOW THE FUCK IS THAT SEXY?!)!!! Like. He. is. shagging. another. chick!! And no amount of thinking bout him WILL EVER MAKE HIM YOURS!!!

 

Gonna do just 3 paragraphs cause it’s pissing the shit out of me wtf.

 

Moving on, when you breakup, YOU SHOULDN’T BE LISTENING TO TAYLOR SWIFT. INSTEAD. LEMME INTRODUCE YOU TO 2NE1! 8DDDD

 

So ya’ll be all EW WHAT IS SO GOOD BOUT THIS SONG IT’S KPOP LOR EVERYBODY’S LISTENING TO KPOP WTF!!!

But trust me, THIS SONG IS THE FUCKING BOMB! Gonna post down some lyrics MMKAY CHECK IT OUT.

Pretending like you’re more sad
Pretending you’re cool to the end
All you do is act a fool
You ain’t shit without your crew
I don’t have time, I gotta go
So long, good bye, adios
I don’t want to see your ugly face again no more

 

Do you guys see THE AMOUNT OF ATTITUDE HERE?! It’s not OH-I-WANT-CRY-YOU-BROKE-UP-WITH-ME, it’s YOU-FUCKING-SUCK-SO-GET-LOST attitude you rarely see in Singaporean girls!

 

I’m not even gonna go on bout how AWESOME THIS SONG IS AND HOW MEANINGFUL IT’L BE TO EVERYONE BUT REALLY. GIVE IT A CHANCE. Decent plot line + Vocals + These GIRLS ARE HELLA FINE! 8D

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND YA’LLZ. <3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WHY YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO 2NE1. And not Taylor Swift (FOR OBS REASONS.) at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

