MY SOCIAL LIFE : IT’S EXPANDING AS FAST AS MICHELLE PHAN’S LIES AND IDIOSYNCRACY.

November 7, 2010 § 1 Comment

I know that most of ya’ll will be all WHAT YOU TALKIN’ BOUT FOO at my title, BUT MICHELLE PHAN IS A FUCKING LIAR OK!!!

Go read this gossip forum AND DIG OUT ALL HER LIESSSSSSSSS AND CAREFULLY SPUN WEBS OF DECEIT!!!

http://gurugossip.omgforum.net/michelle-phan-f13/

 

Ok, enough of this insaneness. HAHAHAHAHA. Had an outing yesterday with my SL clique and let me just say THAT THE ATTENDANCE WAS PATHETIC HAHAHAHAHA. The original number of people was 12, and guess what?!

IT TRICKLED DOWN TO 3 AT THE LAST MINUTE HAHAHAHA. So it was just me, nad and mag! -_- Bah whatever lah, WE STILL HAD FUN.

LOL SPASTIC FACE. We ate at Bugis’s foodcourt (SO EX WTF) and there was this pasta store THAT WAS THE FUCKING BOMB OK. Every once in a while, the open kitchen area WILL BURST INTO FLAMES. LIKE. REALLY HUGE FLAME.

And the funniest part is that Mag and I will be all WAHLAO CCB SO BIG.

What I ate!! ;3 Bloody carbo overload BUT WHO CARES OK HAHAHAHAHA DAMN CHEAP ONLY I THINK IT ALL COST LESS THAN $13 DORRARSSSS. Plus the fries were fresh! *_*

SO MUCH CREAMINESSSSS. It’s like paying 6.50 for a huge chunk of cream and random strands of noodle + bacon. -_-

Maybe it’s just me, but Nad looks SO BADASS HERE HAHAHAHAHA. With the SMLJ HARH YOU MOTHERFUCKER face!! 8D

And Mag, is just being Mag. LOL.

And as usual, WE STARTED BITCHING EVEN BEFORE HEADING TO A COFFEE JOINT HAHAHAHA. REALLY CANNOT MAINTAIN OK, EVERY OUTING MUST AT LEAST BITCH BOUT 3-5 PEOPLE!!!

And guess what?! GUESS FUCKING WHAT?! Everytime I come back from a bitching meet, I SUDDENLY GAIN PIMPLES. LOL FML OK. I’m currently trying to eradicate one on my chin wtf. -_-

If you think that this year’s Orchard Road Christmas decorations are chio, then YOU HAVE A FUCKING MENTAL PROBLEM OK.

So ugly right!!! Random coloured “icicles” dancing from trees and half-assed decorated trees.

SINGAPORE YOU DISSAPOINT ME ALL THE TIME.

Walked all the way to Scape (SORRY NAD >; <3) and decided to go for milkshakes! *_* But as usual since I’m a directional idiot, I MADE THEM CLIMB 2 STORIES BEFORE REALIZING IT WAS ON THE FIRST HAHAHAHAHA. And we decided to leave cause it was so warm! ;_;/

NOT BEFORE CAMWHORING WITH AN RP BOOTH!!!!1!11!1!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHA. Mag : EH SO FUCKING FUNNY MUST CAMWHORE. And yhey as you can see, I AM BLONDE NAOZ.

Went outside to explore (Damn scary ok!! We were paranoid that we’ll get rundown by skaters or beaten up by hip-hop-poser mat reps! -_-) HAHAHAHAHA AND THE FLEA BOOTHS ARE FUCKING PATHETIC OK!!

Yah lah, I know I’m being all BAH THIS SUCKS THIS SUCKS BLAHBLAH in this blog post. BUT REALLY LOR GOT CLOTHES NOBODY WILL WEAR.

I mean. look at what we’re holding above! -_- I mean, come on. Selling such clothing at a FLEA MARKET?!

SO UGLY EVEN CHINA PROSTITUTE WON’T WEAR WTF

Bounced back to Somsert 313 and FINALLY HAD THE CHANCE TO SIT DOWN AND DRINK COFFEE. Bloody funny cause everybody started readying their phones to start bitching! 8D LOVE YOU PEOPLE <3

Decent camwhorage~ HAHAHAHA. There’s this recurring joke that Mag and I are in this “blonde army” BUT EEYUR.

THIS GIRL ORD-ED OLEADI HAHAHAHA. Whatever lah ok, I KNOW YOU’LL BE BACK. /CREEP.

Secondary school – inspired camwhorage. HAHAHAHAHA I SUGGEST ALL OF YOU GUYS WHO KNOW MAG TO ASK HER TO SHOW YOU HER SEC.SCHOOL PHOTOS.

When you’re upset, THEY MAKE THE BEST LAUGHTER MEDICINE. /see girl? good karma!

This face is called…

THE-HAIRY-APPLE-BOOB-DOWN-SYDROME face!

Finally! Decent camwhorage! *___* Urgh my hair = dry like meepok. ):

Nad’s reaction to Mag’s sec school photo damn anti-climax can! -_- Mag and I were all HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA FUCKING FUNNY HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH and all she could say was, HARH IS THAT YOU?!

Not trying to be mean, BUT MAG REMINDS ME OF PETER GRIFFIN CAN!!! HAHAHAHAHA.

GIRL PAISEI AH IF YOU’RE READING THIS <33

Fucking photoshop overload!! HAHAHAHAHA SUPAR FUN CAUSE I KEPT BLOAT-TOOLING MY FACE TO REACH HUGE PROPORTIONS.

Re-enacting YET ANOTHER PHOTO HAHAHAHA.

Whilst they were bitching, I WAS CAMWHORING HAHAHAHA. My logic : MUST CAMWHORE BEFORE HAIR ROOTS START TO SHOW WTF.

Mag : Eh you wanna see *soandso* photo anot?!?!

Bryan : DOWANZ I SEE LIAO HAHAHAHA.

Mag asked me bout this bitch-slut-whore from my Y1S1 class and I decided to write down all her bad points so that I won’t forget!!! HAHAHAHA. Clone-stamped out names + her victims btw!! SHE STEALS + SHE STEALS PEOPLE’S EYECANDIES WTF SLUT BURN IN HELL.

Nad was at this job training earlier on AND HER JOB IS DAMN RANDOM CAN!! HAHAHAHA. SHE’S SELLING INDOOR WATER FOUNTAINS. SO RANDOM RIGHT!!!

No idea what the fuck she’s doing. LOL. /makes lizard sounds.

MOAR CAMWHORAGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

“If only we concentrated this much in class, confirm can get A all the way.”

Damn right people, damn right. 8D

Fail camwhore shot HAHAHAHA. We were trying to act incestuous like THIS CREEPY GIRL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. LINQI IF YOU’RE READING THIS, YOU KNOW I KNOW.

Nad was all EH WHAT’S THAT CAFE? WHY SO WHITE and I was all OH IT’S THE ICING ROOM and guess what Mag said?

“EYYUR GOT A LOT OF CHINA ONE.”

Never change my friend. Never change! ;)

OOTD : Jill Sander Black Long-sleeve shirt / Gadget Grow Cape / M)Phosis Scarf / Topman Skinny Jeans / Salvation Army Boots (LOL 15SGD ONRYZ.)

And I just realized how cross-eyed I look in this photo. LOL.

Ended this post with a catversushuman comic strip! 8D TOO MUCH CUTENESS THAT I WANNA GO ADOPT A CAT NAOZ!

Have a great schoolweek ya’ll <3

§ One Response to MY SOCIAL LIFE : IT’S EXPANDING AS FAST AS MICHELLE PHAN’S LIES AND IDIOSYNCRACY.

  • linqi says:

    HELLO I SAW MY NAME! HAHAHA THE INCEST GIRL OMGGGG!!! PLEASE STOP THINKING ABOUT HER FOR 1 MINUTE, JUST ONEEEEEEEEEEEE MINUTE! LOL

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MY SOCIAL LIFE : IT’S EXPANDING AS FAST AS MICHELLE PHAN’S LIES AND IDIOSYNCRACY. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

