FUCK YEAH FRIVOLOUS BLOGPOST THAT DOES NOTHING TO BETTER SOCIETY HAHAHA.

November 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

Omg, can you fucking believe it?! It has been 1 BLOODY MONTH since school has started but…

I HAVEN’T SKIPPED IT YET!!!

Ok lah, mostly because my GPA was fucking bullshit last sem and also the fact that MY CLASSMATES ARE THE BLOODY BOMB HAHAHAHAHA. SWEAR TO GOD. After last sem’s intense boredom (cause got a lot of CHINA PEOPLE I DUNCH RIKEZ), it’s sheer relief that nearly all of my classmates are so friendly! *_* Plus we click damn well cause some of them are bitchy. HAHAHAHAHA. FOREVER BITCHING ON MSN BOUT LIGHTNING (INSIDE JOKE) WOMAN.

Anyhoo, I’ve recently been taking pictures of what I’ve been wearing under the influence of Phaik Yie (phaikyiesugarholicgyarugirlwithbigeyes) and WHOO. I guess it brings more substance to my blog cause I’m either 1)talking bout stuff I eat or 2)bitching bout dumb people. 8D

What I wore to school yesterday~ :3 Cardi + Shorts = DIY. Black T-Shirt = Zara. Shoes = Jeffrey Campbell.

During the holidays, I had this super weird habit where if I see shit I don’t like in my wardrobe, I’LL JUST CUT IT UP. LOL. Since this black cardigan looked bloody boring, I went all Gareth Pugh on it and gave it a rib-cage look! 8DDD

(Random but Miss A’s Breathe is BLOODY ADDICTIVE. D: Plus Suzy’s the cutest thing on EARTH SRSLY, SULLI CAN JUST DIE IN A FIRE.)

Shorts were from some random pair of Lee jeans I’ve had since I was 14!! 4 YEARS!!! Anyways, they looked so baggy and fucking ugly so HELLO NEW RIPPED SHORTS (I think I did it cause I was so influenced by Taylor Momsen! -_- ) AND INTRODUCING MY LATEST PAIR OF SHOES (I ONLY HAVE 4 PAIRS VERY SAD BOY.)

Addicted to piling on accessories again! 8DDD Workload for school IS EXTRA INSANE this sem so half the time, I just pull on a few layers of clothing and run out of the house! T___T Super nice to have so much metal on my arms again! 8D

HOKAYZ THAT IZ ALL PEOPLEZ HAVE A SUPER FUN WEEKEND CAUSE OF DEEPAVALIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! 8D

In the meantime…

1) Design Studio Homework – Design poster + 3 logo designs.

2) Arts Marketing IMC Assignment on Marketing Research.

3) PLAN PICNIC FOR TOMORROW WHOO CAN GO THERE BLAST HAPPY SPRING M00SIC.

4) Edit Toky’s cosplay shoot photos OMG 3 WEEKS LIAO. /INSANELY GUILTY.

5) Pray my hair turns out THE PERFECT SHADE OF BLONDE. ;___;

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FUCK YEAH FRIVOLOUS BLOGPOST THAT DOES NOTHING TO BETTER SOCIETY HAHAHA. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

