HERE’S ANOTHER FUCKING LONG POST DEDICATED TO AN OUTING WITH MY FAVOURITE PEOPLE <3333

October 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

Had an outing today with the camp sl’s and cause it’s 12:44am in the fucking morning, all I can say is that I’m glad all of us are taking the time up to meet! <333 And of course, gossip’s the main reason why we’re gonna meetup every 2 weeks! 8DDDD

Outfit of the day was = 2nd hand All Saints leather jacket, Random bugis shirt,  CONSTRUCTIVISM 2-Toned Pants. (COMFY LIKE CRAZY) and FEP Boots.

Struggled like crazy with the shot and it turns out that I look my best when my face is obscured! 8DDD

Met up with everybody at City Hall (SURPRISINGLY, NEARLY EVERYBODY WAS EARLY) and headed to Just Acia to feed our cheap food obsession! 8DDDD

And wanna know the most ironic thing EVER?! THE GUYS WERE LATE HAHAHAHAHA. FUCKING IRONIC REALLY.

Wahlao all act blur only. HAHAHAHA. ACT SHYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

Took a picture of my wife (LOL WE’RE A PRETEND COUPLE, WGM INSPIRED OF COURSE) and she gave me this face. -_- I was all, YOU NOT HAPPY ISIT.

Nadirah and Jess! <3 It’s really cute how with every SL clique outings, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE COME! *_*It’s like our mini army of noisy teenagers are expanding!

I call this the After School – Because of You expression! HAHAHAHA. It’s actually due to the fact that the guys were over 1 hour late! And we were all HUNGRY LAH FUCK HUNGRY LAH CCB HUNGRYYYYYYYYYYYYY and scaring random people on the steps!

On a random note, I am listening to This Song by 2AM and feeling intensely excited! Can’t stand all these talk bout the SNSD vs 2AM crap. 2AM WILL WIN CAUSE SNSD ARE TALENTLESS PLASTIC WHORES.

YAY WE CAN FINALLY EAT WTF. Lulu did the MOST FUCKING FUNNY THING WHEN SHE SAW LEROY HAHAHAHA.

She was all EH WHY NEHBER WEAR NICENICE and smacked his right moob. 8D

CAMWHORE TIEMZ WITH ELORAAAAAAAAAAAAA <333 And I look like some fucking eyeless freak wtf. BUT IT’S OK CAUSE MY SKIN LOOKS DECENT = NO NEED TO SPEND 5 MINUTES CLONE STAMPING! 8DDD

Leroy acting shy! -_- But other than that, PLZ ADMIRE HIS EARPHONES CAUSE THEY ARE A SHOCKING PINK PLUS… THEY FOLD INTO A HEART SHAPE AND HOW BLOODY CUTE IS THAT?! And LOL at Qim’s pose.

Supar love this picture cause Jess looks so intensely happy here! :D

MORE CAMWHORAGE!! Plus Elora looking like some XMM. HAHAHAHA. hiiExz mwOoii naMexzx iishx xiiao_elOra_91@hotmail.com!

Maybe it’s just me, but when I see this pic, my eyes immediately zoom to the bunny/bear/beunny? in Lulu’s lap! D: HAHAHA. But other than that, yeah. Here’s a camwhore pic. /lame.

FINALLY POSING FOR A PICTURE. Does anybody think that Leroy looks like a mouse? O_o HAHAHAHA LIKE, CAN IMAGINE HIM IN MOUSE FORM + COUNTRY CLOTHING AND EATING CHEESE. LOL.

Kimchi tofu soup! *___* THIS IS SO FUCKING GOOD OMG LITERAL KIMCHI ORGASM IN YOUR MOUTH BOOM. Like, was initially skeptical cause I was all, PFFT CONFIRM LOUSY LIKE SAI but OMG WAS PROVEN WRONG.

The fried chicken set I had! :3 Total sore-throat inducing but filling never the less! :3

I call this the karper shot! :D Why? Because koreans can’t pronounce couple for NUTS HAHAHA. I CONSTANTLY HEAR KARPER whenever I watch WGM! :3 I know she’d prolly haolian like crazy but I think Xiaohui looks so korean here! O_o

Happy people juseyo~

HEADED OFF TO SUNTEC TO TAKE NEOPRINTS!!1111! I SWEAR THAT I’M DEVELOPING SOME INSANE SICK ADDICTION TO TAKING NEOPRINTS CAUSE IT’S SO FUN WTFWTFWTF DO NOT BE JUDGING!!!!!1111!!1!!

Anyways, squeezed 8 of us into a booth AND BAM. Made pictorial magic in a booth! 8D

Wait. That sounds fucking retarded. /feels my brain slowly zombie-fying.

My 2 bff’s-for-life-no-matter-what-happens! <3 It’s amazing how tight we are despite being class-seperated for nearly an entire school year! <3333

DECORATING NEOPRINTS = IZ SRS BZNESS.

Handed them my camera whilst decorating pics AND GUESS WHAT HAHAHA, THEY CAMWHORED WITH IT AND I DIDN’T NOTICE TILL I WAS IN THE BUS AND VIEWED THEM. :D

More pics~

Look how intensely red Elora’s eyes are! *_* ARE YOUR FRIEND’S EYES RED?! I DON’T FUCKING THINK SO!!!

Both of the guys (WHO WERE 1 HOUR LATE JUST SAYING) looking extremely lost! HAHAHAHA LEROY DOES THE FUNNIEST POSES.

Jess giving her OHAI-SURPRISINGLY-YOU-WITH-CUTE-PUP-DOG-FACE! HAHAHA SORRY LAH GIRL, IT WORKS ONLY ON CUTE GIRLS. ;) /feeling her wrath already wtf.

This is for Vicki! :D IT’S RILLAKUMA AND IT HAS BEAR-SHAPED SUNGLASSES. NUFF SAID.

After one more round of neoprints + changing the hair colours (I HAVE PINK HAIR IN THE NEOPRINTS HAHAHAHA FUCKING COOL ONLY.) of everybody + SPAZZING OUT OVER THE LACK OF DECO TIME (EH CB CB CB 10 SECONDS ONLY CB CB CB CB), we have Jessica looking all YAY I CAN HAZ NEOPRINTS. 8D

Decided to ask a random stranger to take a group shot for us AND ELORA VOLUNTEERED BUT GUESS WHAT?!

She managed to scare off an innocent girl AND IT WAS SO FUNNY WTF HAHAHA. E was all OHAI CAN HELP US TAKE PHOTOS and the girl actually stepped back in shock! But it’s okay, we managed to get a decent photo THOUGH MY EYES WERE CLOSED SIBEI SIAN ONRYZ.

Decided on a whim to SQUASH 8 PEOPLE INTO A NEOPRINT BOOTH AGAIN + USE AN 18MM LENS TO TAKE A GROUP SHOT! 8D Everybody, please divert your attention to Leroy’s hand placement! HAHAHAHA SWEAR TO GOD, HE DOES THE FUNNIEST POSES.

Time spent arranging this frame : 5 minutes.

Time spent taking this photo : 30 seconds.

-_-

UBER CHIO CAMWHORE SHOT! <333 With a retard’s slippers+jeans combo in the way! -_- FUCK OFF BITCH AND TAKE YOUR SLOPPY DRESSING TO SOME HEARTLAND MALL KTHX.

Picture taken on the way to Starbucks!! :DDD Mad love this part of the outings cause we’ll sit there, share a green tea frappe and UNLEASH THE REIGN OF BITCHINESS + PENT UP ANGER WE’VE BEEN HAVING OVER A SCHOOL WEEK!! Best way to destress really! ;) Like, we’ll be all CCB LOR THAT MOTHERFUCKER KNN SIAR and scare people off.

GOD I’M SO VULGAR WTF.

I look like some fucked-up-eyelid person here BUT YAY ONLY CAMWHORE SHOT WE TOOK AT STARBUCKS @ CITY LINK after we made a migration! :D Played truth/dare AND SO MANY SECRETS CAME OUT HAHAHAHA. Plus the amount of dares we had to do! D:

My dare was to go to this guy and be all OH MY FRIEND THINKS YOU’RE CUTE and when I did that, he was all WHO THE FUCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE and in my head I was all,

YOU’RE JUST SOME UGLY MOTHERFUCKER SO PLZ DROP THE ATTITUDE KTHX.

Lulu was SIBEI EPIC HAHAHA. Cause we dared her to go to this stranger and be all OHAI I’M BI CAN I HAVE YOUR NUMBER?! and I actually had to scream at her to come back! SO SCARY RIGHT IMAGINE SAYING THAT AND BEING PUNCHED/SLAPPED/STABBED BY THE STRANGER LOL.

This is the end of a fucking long entry and to wrap it up, all I can say is that I’m thankful for all of you guys and the immensely enjoyable company ya’ll bring! <333

PS : I have an online meeting to discuss an Arts Marketing assignment with my groupmates later!! HAHAHA NO IDEA WHY BUT I FIND THAT QUITE CUTE.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HERE’S ANOTHER FUCKING LONG POST DEDICATED TO AN OUTING WITH MY FAVOURITE PEOPLE <3333 at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

