THE ADVENTURES OF YUNMON + BRYANMON.

October 19, 2010 § 1 Comment

Note : This will be a bloody long blog post (46 PHOTOS WTF) so if you have the patience of a cow, or are unable to stomach in a huge amount of photos, then I suggest you watch the latest episode of Glee, or, READ MAH FLEN’S BLOG! http://www.phaikyiethesugarholic.blogspot.com > CHIO GIRL + GOOD FASHION SENSE. WHAT MORE CAN YOU WANT?!

 

Yun (My BFF of like, 3 years OMG SO LONG LIAO.) asked me out that day on Sunday and since I’m a bummer WITH NOTHING TO DO, I decided to follow her to her mum’s office + GO FOR JAPANESE DINNER OMNOMNOM RAMEN SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD. /still hopelessly addicted to it! D:

 

I swear to god, Yun’s a girl. HAHAHAHA. Like, it was mad pathetic cause we had NO IDEA where to go! Ended up calling her mum and wailing down the phone… as usual.

Maybe it’s just me, but I really LOVE it when I go out with friends who have similar dressing aesthetics! :D I don’t feel like a lonesome black  shapeless lump of clothing! 8D

Does anybody know recognise this place?! Either I’m a lousy Singaporean or it’s JUST SO OUT OF THE FUCKING WAY. HAHAHA. I MEAN, HARD ROCK CAFE?! WHO THE BLOODY HELL GOES THERE NOWADAYS?!

Was mad tempted to whip out my phone and be all EH SIAO SIAO MY PHONE GOT GPRS WAN HORZ but yeah, we found the damn place! AND LOOKIE, COLD STORAGE SPECIALITY~ Where rich angmohs + their SPG girlfriends go to pay $9.80 for 100g of ham wtf.

Can’t upload a pic of the exterior, cause I might get sued by laywers! ): But see the woman in the bottom right? SHE IS MY FUCKING GOD HAHAHA. I mean, she’s nice, she’s friendly + SHE SEES THE CONSTANT NEED TO FEED ME WITH GOOD FOOD. ANYBODY WHO GIVES ME FOOD = INSTANT BFF.

hehehe… HEHEHE MANAGED TO TAKE A STEALTH SHOT OF HER. Cause this girl damn shy only lor. HAHAHAHA. And don’t judge the loneliness, I HAVE A LOT OF SCHOOLWORK = NO TIME. ): actually I’m just procrastinating a lot but yeah.

The opposite of the showflat was some random ruins with foreign workers running around. SO SCARY PLZ. LIKE, IMAGINE BEING LOCKED INSIDE THE SHOWFLAT, THEN THE FOREIGN WORKERS COME IN AT NIGHT AND KILL YOU WTF. Or worse… RAPE YOU THEN YOU KENNA HIV WTF.

The lobby~ And the security guard was fucking funny I swear!! Imagine this oversized (to put it nicely) indian dood going, EH HELLO WHAT’S UPPPPPPPPP. HAHAHA. I WAS LIKE WTF HELLO NICE MAN.

Pseudo Hilton Hotel vibe~

This is the part I AM SO FUCKING EXCITED TO REVEAL… IN CHEESIE’S WORD = OUR NEW HAOSSSSSSS. Note the extremely ACBC pose of yun!! HAHAHAHA. STEP ONE GYARU ONLY. And the greatest part was that her mum was so obliging to take the photo… despite knowing that we were 2 lunatics wtf.

I’m gonna start claiming that this is out house cause I’m delusional like that! 8DDD BUT LOOK HOW CHIO THE LIVING ROOM IS!! If you squint hard enough, the armchair in the left corner has A TEACUP STAND!!

A BLOODY TEACUP STAND.

I actually think that table setting is an artform! D: Imagine putting in 3-4 hours of hardwork just setting a table, then some cb kid shreds the entire design apart! -_-

Obligatory OMG-NEW-FURNITURE-CHIO-SOMEMORE-MUST-USE-SELF-TIMER shot! and yes, that’s me rolling my head back in SHEEER ESTACYYYYYYYYYYY.

Bathroom camwhore shot~ WITH YUN ACTING AS SOME CREEPY MOTHERFUCKER. HAHAHA. YUN IF YOU’RE READING THIS, VEH ACCURATE ONLY PLZ. CAN GO BECOME THE NEXT JU-ON SPIRIT.

After 30seconds of concentrating hard on that random ball, we have deduced that it is an alien egg!

The sink’s so uber-chio + futuristic!! HAHAHA TOO BAD IT DIDN’T DISPENSE WATER, IF NOT I CAN TELL PEOPLE THAT I WASHED MY HANDS USING A 939548383 DOLLAR SINK.

Why yes I’m atas tyvm!

RAWRRRRRRRR ATAS MOTHERFUCKERSSSSSSSSSSS. And camwhoring with a dslr takes GREAT SKILL. Plus my skin looks so good here!! NO NEED TO PHOTOSHOP AND LIE TO PEOPLE HAHAHAHA. /DGAF.

If you’re wondering why I have such a derpy/weird/nonsensical face, it’s because I find it hard to smile thanks to the atasness (FUCK I KEEP REPEATING THAT WORD LOL) of the place!! IT MAKES ME SO HAPPY. LIKE READING A NEW BOOK OR SCOLDING A CHINA IDIOT.

Srs face + outfit shot cause I liked what I was wearing that day!! :D Managed to score a cropped Yohji Yamamoto pullover for only 11,000yen!!! Plus I found a pair of loose-pants from Black Peace now!! :D

The bedrooms look very blah imo! :/ BUT AIYA WHO THE FUCK CARES. YOU’RE SLEEPING ON BEDS THAT COST $6000 HAHAHAHA. The bedsheets are probably made from unicorn hair or something.

On a more serious note, if I were considering moving into the apartment, all I could afford is a small wardrobe! ): HAHAHA. Must be able to fit my clothing + dog + clothes. ):

Uber sexy walk-in-wardrobe! The size of a normal bedroom in a hdb flat!! WTFUCK RIGHT HAHAHA. The size of this room can fit like the bedroom of 4 kids!! And they have real clothing too! Not the shitty kind that Ikea uses! -_-

Needless to say (lazy to type lah), the bathroom is sibei chio too! *_* But then again, why would you spend SO MUCH on a room you spend less than 2 hours in a day?! O_o

If you squint real hard, you’ll notice that the Eau De Toilette on the bottom reads… PRADA!! THEY HAVE BLOODY PRADA TOILETRIES IN THE SHOW APARTMENT!! Imagine, one Prada Eau De toilette = price of the toiletries in my bathroom! D:

After rolling around in happiness + pretending the house was genuinely ours, IT WAS TIME TO SAY BYEBYE! ;____; Felt so depressed but I have hopes that one day, I’ll be living in the showflat with Yun and scaring people off! 8D

MY HOUSE. GET YOUR OWN FUCKING ONE.

Of to Daikokuya for dinner~ The cute thing bout this restaurant is that they offer 4 regions of ramen! *__* Plus it’s so mad cheap! Like what? 16 dollars for a HUGEEEEEEEE bowl of ramen! Plus, 2 dollars extra gives you an extra serving of noodles! *_*

FML FEELING HUNGRY NOW.

Lookie! :D They serve coke in bottles! HOW CUTE IS THAT HAHAHA. IT’S LIKE SEEING A RABBIT ON THE ROAD OR SOMETHING. Which I actually did once! Strangest sight EVER.

It may look like an unappetizing pile of fish flakes but…

OMG GYOZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

Shirotama Ramen! *_* Basically broth + pork bones + a crapload of msg. BUT STILL, EVEN THOUGH IT CAUSES ME TO DROP HAIR LIKAH DOG, IT’S SO BLOODY WORTH IT! Only $14.90!! *_*

Since my picture descriptions are heading nowhere, I SHALL END THIS POST WITH A KPOP MACRO! :D

SWEAR TO GOD, IT’S WHAT I GENUINELY HEAR WHEN I LISTEN TO BREATHE!!!

 

 

 

 

 

§ One Response to THE ADVENTURES OF YUNMON + BRYANMON.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading THE ADVENTURES OF YUNMON + BRYANMON. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

