CAN’T SLEEP AS USUAL THOUGH SCHOOL IS RESTARTING OMG FML MAX HOWHOWHOW?!

October 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Omg, guess what?! I’ve actually received my school timetable after dunno how many fucking weeks of angsting and waiting and… MY TIMETABLE IS ACTUALLY KINDA COOL DESPITE HAVING 2 8AM MODULES CCB. -_- I really don’t get it, RP wants students to have SUPAR GOOD attendance, but here they are giving us fucking 8am modules! WTF DON’T UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC.

but I guess s’all cool since I have pretty cool faci’s plus I START AT 12.30PM ON MONDAY!! FUCK YEAAAAAAAAAAH MOAAAR SLEEEEP. And 3 modules that have 4 hours blocks! <3333 Though I’m kinda tired of constantly changing classes and being all, OHAI LET’S MAKE NEW FRIENDS AND BE HAPPYHAPPY PEOPLE. It’s wearing the fuck out of me to constantly be sociable. ):

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Anyways, I asked Vicki out that day to go to this restaurant called Irodori which was situated in some random hotel! :D And thankgod I have a friend like her who’s so spontaneous! 8DDDD

Address for people who are interested! :D Drinks like coke, sprite or whatever only cost $1 now! (IKR?!). And as usual, 10% Service Tax + 7%Gst~

 

Guess what? -_- Took out my camera from my bag to act all touristy AND OMGGGG I BROUGHT MY 55-200 LENS INSTEAD OF MY 18-55 ONE!! ;_____;

 

Took a picture of a few atas apartments (I WILL LIVE IN ONE IN THE NEAR FUTURE OK MAI SIAOSIAO) and I was all OMG CAN STALK PEOPLE!! to Vicki AND HAHAHAHA FML THIS ANGMOH WALKING NEXT TO ME LAUGHED.

 

The sky was gorgeous but unfortunately too bland for my taste! SO HELLO JUST A QUICK ADJUSTMENT ON THE PHOTOSTOP CURVES! 8D But to think bout it, most travel brochures post super chio photos to cheat tourists!! IMAGINE GOING TO LIKE A BEACH RESORT THINKING IT’S DAMN CHIO AND IT ENDS UP LOOKING LIKE CRAP HAHAHAHA.

 

Another limitations of my 55-200! -___- There’s one more to come where I will post a discovery which’ll make me look like a complete fucking idiot!! Little piece of info, I AM DAMN ATTRACTED TO CHANDELIERS HAHAHAHA. Srsly, I can stare at them for like 1 hour and not take my eyes of them! *_*

 

Maybe it’s just me, but the Irodori signboard looks VERY VERY kitschy imo. :/ I mean, srsly? HAHAHAHA TECHNICOLOURED WORDSSSSS BLING BLINGGGGGGGGGGGG.

 

Note : It’s gonna hit 1am and I’m scheduled to wakeup at 9:30am for a shoot. So my sanity would naturally decline from this sentence onward.

 

Sudden jump to photos cause I realized that my 55-200 can only take pictures of objects if they’re like, a far distance away! -_- /stabs. BUT MY PHONE’S CAMERA NOT BAD HORZZZZZ?! 8DDDDD This is some random tofu dish I didn’t dare to touch. HAHAHAHA. LOOKS SO WEIRD RIGHT WTF.

 

EDAMAMEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Took a good look at it and immediately mourned in my brain for my dead mameshiba keychain! ):  IT DIED THE WORST WAY POSSIBLE = BY ME SITTING ON IT AND SQUASHING IT TILL NOW IT UTTERS SOME ENTIRELY WEIRD JAPAN PHRASE HAHAHAHA. SORRY MAMESHIBA KEYCHAIN.

 

SASHIMIIIIIIIIIIIII. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. THE REASON WHY I LIVE ON THIS EARTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. *_________* Funny story, I was all OH HELLO 6 SERVINGS OF SASHIMI FOR 2 PEOPLE PLZ to the waitress and she was all O_o. Come to think of it, you can see the amount of fat on the tuna! D:

 

Rant time : Ok, I know I was all OMG I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT LOVELOVELOVE but honestly, the service IS FUCKING SHITTY AND NOT WORTH THE  10% WTF. -_- Can you imagine ordering dishes 30 mins ago, and then suddenly seeing SOME OF THE DISHES YOU ORDERED BEING SERVED TO THIS FAMILY THAT CAME LATER THAN YOU?! Or, not being able to order for 20mins cause they’re attending to families with fucking noisy ugly children?! -_- Ah well, shall not turn this post into a rant one.

 

Note to self : Never order the fried rice again! -_- LOOK HOW BLOODY SMALL THE PORTION IS!

 

Some prawn thinggy! HAHAHA THAT’S MY BIGGEST DOWNFALL, I PUT FOOD INTO MY MOUTH WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHAT IT IS. 8DDDD But the strange part was that it’s “complementary” but then we found it on the menu! O_o

 

BEEEEEEEEEF. BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEF. Yes, that’s how I respond whenever I see beef! 8DDD I think it’s some kind of weird obsession~!

 

Green tea rice! Tasted terrible imo cause it was just rice + green tea + copious amounts of msg! >___> I WAS SO SHOCKED WHEN VICKI ATE THE WHOLE BOWL HAHAHAHA TOTALLY LIVING UP TO HER NAME OF HUMAN DUSTBIN.

 

MORRREEE SASHIMMMMIIIII. And my theory that ONE CAN NEVER GET SICK OF TOO MUCH SASHIMI has been debunked today! ): Apparently eating too much of the fatty meat can make you REALLY REALLY SICK. LIKE TO THE POINT WHERE YOU WANNA PUKE YOUR GUTS OUT AND TOTALLY COLLAPSE ON THE FLOOR.

 

I labeled this, HERPES-ISH SAUSAGES WRAPPED IN BACON. But don’t be deceived, THIS TASTES BLOODY GOOD HAHAHAHA. LIKE SO GOOD I WANTED TO ORDER MORE BUT THE APPEARANCE TOTALLY THREW ME OFF! @_@

 

This is the penis of the bloody fucker who hacked my hotmail account AND CAUSED A HUGE AMOUNT OF DRAMA AND ANGER TO ME FOR A FEW DAYS!! >____> Just need to add a shitload of blood + pus!! >___> /VEH ANGRY PLZ.

 

Having a food coma! I always thought it was a fake syndrome but apparently it’s true!! HAHAHAHA. IT’S WHEN YOU EAT SO MUCH THAT YOUR BRAIN STOPS FUNCTIONING.

 

Looking overgrown next to Vicki! 8DDDD There’s a running joke that I’m actually her father. HAHAHAHAHA REALLY LOR, SHE CAN PASS OFF AS SOME SEC.SCHOOL XMM IF HER HAIR WAS BLACK. Fml everybody around me looks younger than me! -_-

 

Wearing 3 layers of black clothing + A LEATHER JACKET CAUSE I HAVE LIKE FUCKING STRONG HEAT IMMUNITY. I can actually wear 4 layers of black and still run around in 32degrees weather!! HAHAHAHA DAMN WIN RIGHT.

 

Waiting for the bus and feeling the urge not to vomit all over the pavement. HAHAHAHA YES I AM THAT GROSS. Don’t I have like, the most unattractive teeth ever?!?!

 

Gonna end the post WITH VICKI DOING HER TRADEMARK PARK MYUNG SOO IMPERSONATION HAHAHAHA.

 

THE RESEMBLANCE IS SO UNCANNY CAN! HAHAHA.

Gonna finish a 2nd blog post (WHY AM I SUDDENLY SO ADDICTED TO BLOGGING?!) and attempt to pass the fuck out cause I have a calltime of 9:30am tomorrow for a shoot~ GOOD NIGHT YA’LL <3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CAN’T SLEEP AS USUAL THOUGH SCHOOL IS RESTARTING OMG FML MAX HOWHOWHOW?! at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

