HELLO HELLO HELLO CAN’T SLEEP EVEN THOUGH IT’S 3.45 IN THE FUCKING MORNING FML TTMZZZZ.

October 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

So what do people like me do at 3am in the fucking morning cause they can’t sleep due to prolonged naps?

CUT UP CLOTHING IN THE DARK RECESS OF MY ROOM OF COURSE! 8DDDD

Was originally gonna go for a more even 1×1 panel like the Alexander Wang S/S2010 top! But then again, it’s 3am in the morning and I couldn’t be arsed to dig chalk up! :D

Quite satisfied actually! :3 I mean, I bought the pullover from Topman at like, $21sgd? And now I have something I feel is pretty unique! :D You don’t see Singaporean guys wearing cutout clothing very often don’t you?! 8DDD

Meet the latest addition to my collection of Stuff-I-Need-In-My-Bag-If-Not-I-Confirm-Die! :D It’s this random duster thing from Daiso and it’s used to wipe up dust from surfaces! SO CHEAP AND CUTE WTF. WHEN I LAID MY UNEVEN-EYELID EYES ON IT, I KNEW I HAD TO FUCKING BUY IT (2DOLLA ONLY LOR WTF.)

But guess what. -_- I’ve been talking to it since 1:30am. HAHAHAHA. That’s the joy of talking to inanimate objects, they just sit there and take all the shit you verbally vomit at them. 8DDDD Much better than my dog imo, cause my dog’s forever ignoring me! UNGRATEFUL BITCCHHHHHHH.

This has just been a really retarded blog post BUT 100 MINUTES MORE TO GO~~~ If only I can ignore the huge pressure on my bladder cause I’m too scared to go to the toilet! LOL.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HELLO HELLO HELLO CAN’T SLEEP EVEN THOUGH IT’S 3.45 IN THE FUCKING MORNING FML TTMZZZZ. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

