MY SHOES NOW REFLECT LIGHT AND I CAN BLIND PEOPLE HEEHEEEEEE CULLEN SHOES OMNOMNOMNOM.

August 28, 2010 § 1 Comment

Saw a DIY-tutorial on Lenne’s blog that day and BAM HAHAHAHA. Was possessed to do her diy she blogged about because I realized that I have a total lack of shoes. ): And also because I haven’t cut/ripped/maimed anything in a long while. SO… YEAH.


Finally! *____* After 2 days of back-breaking work! Swear to god, IT WAS SO FUCKING HARD. ;_; Cause firstly, it was difficult cutting up the cd’s and secondly, since I’m a fucking klutz, I ended up spilling super glue all over my fingers! -_- BUT IT WAS SO FUN TO PEEL THE DRIED UP BITS OFF MY FINGERS HEEEHEEEE I AM MOULTING LIKAH CRABZ.

ROFL. You can see the hardened glue on some pieces! -_- But mai siao, I think it’s good enough already for someone who can’t enough cut a piece of paper properly. 8D;

HAZ KAMFY SHOEZ NAOZ. 8DDD; And I have no idea why my left leg looks fairer than my right leg. WTF HAHAHAHAHA. SO MOTHERFUCKING WEIRD.

YAY I IZ HAPPY BOY.

Ps : Blogging this nonsensical entry because I’m really happy that I finished the shoes. HAHAHA. IT KILLS BRAIN CELLS. FO’REAAAALZ.

§ One Response to MY SHOES NOW REFLECT LIGHT AND I CAN BLIND PEOPLE HEEHEEEEEE CULLEN SHOES OMNOMNOMNOM.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MY SHOES NOW REFLECT LIGHT AND I CAN BLIND PEOPLE HEEHEEEEEE CULLEN SHOES OMNOMNOMNOM. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

