WAH FUCKING PISSED OFF ONLY FUCK YOU 4SHARED WAHLAO KNN CANNOT FIND 320KBPS RATE SONGS WTF IS THIS MAN.

August 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

Since I’m vehemently angry that I’m UNABLE TO FIND BIG BANG SONGS WITH 320KBPS RATES, I shall do a rant to vent everything out AND HOPEFULLY FEEL BETTER. OMFG I DON’T FUCKING GET IT LOR. Was finding Haru Haru and Lies (Their most famous songs fyi) and 4shared regurgitated out 192-256kbps versions. IDFGI.







Saw this picture on someone’s tumblr and once again, I felt irrational anger and irritation at HOW ATTENTION SEEKING IT SOUNDED.



I mean. Come on, let’s look at this scenario from a friend perspective. Friend A isn’t feeling too good and naturally, you being a good friend, you’ll be all OH ARE YOU OK WANNA TALK ABOUT IT? And Friend A is all OH IT’S NOTHING I’M FINE (BUT SECRETLY I WANT YOU TO KEEP ASKING ME AND FEED MY OBVIOUS NEED FOR ATTENTION.) And what makes you think your friend will have so much time to wait?! DAMN FUCKING ANNOYING LOR I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE IGNORE ME WITHOUT TELLING ME WHATS WRONG.



Like. I don’t fucking get it? WHY THE FUCK ARE THESE PEOPLE SO FUCKING ATTENTION-SEEKING?! If something is wrong with you, THEN JUST TALK ABOUT IT TO MAKE YOURSELF FEEL BETTER BEFORE IT BECOMES SOME MOTHER-FUCKING CYCLE OF DEPRESSION.



Feel depressed > Makes CRY FOR ATTENTION > Nobody heeds you > Feels worse about yourself > IDIOTIC.



What these idiots should do would be :

Feel depressed > Talk to friend about it > Heart to Heart feel good conversation > POWER TO MOVE ON.



So to all you attention whores, I HOPE YOU ALL LOSE YOUR FRIENDS CAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE EMOTIONAL PIECES OF CRAP THAT CAME OUT OF BORAT’S ASS WAHLAO KNN.



Ps : I’m not normally that angry. It’s just because of the song issue AND BECAUSE I HAVE A RASH ON MY LEGS THAT LOOK LIKE I HAVE HERPES. FML MAX.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WAH FUCKING PISSED OFF ONLY FUCK YOU 4SHARED WAHLAO KNN CANNOT FIND 320KBPS RATE SONGS WTF IS THIS MAN. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

