FUCKYEAH FINALLY HAD A PICNIC AFTER SUCHA LONG TIME WHOOPWHOOP BOTANIC GARDENS ATAS MUSIC AND LOTS OF GOOD FOOD OMNOMNOM HAM HAM HAM.

August 19, 2010 § 1 Comment

Few weeks ago, Belinda was all “HEY GAIZ WANNA HAVE PICNIC AND LISTEN TO SSO LIVE?” and since Vicki and I are very very “sui-bian”, HAHAHAHA WE DECIDED TO HAVE ONE DESPITE OUR OBVIOUS FEAR OF SUNLIGHT. /o/

Entry cut due to extreme amount of photos. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. 8DDDD

Gonna cut straight to the photos! D: Because they had to egg me to take out my camera cause I was lazy to do so! 8D;

Nothing cuter than a family of foreigners with their SUPER ADORABLE CHILDREN OMFG CHILDREEEEN. HAHAHAHA. I’m actually obsessing over children now after watching Hello Baby and the Moon Mason video! ): I sound like some fucking sick pedo wtf.

Was expecting to see a flock/gaggle/group of swans floating *~*elegantly*~* across the lake but wtfuck man, ): I think they all died of bird flu or something. HAHAHAHA. SO URH, HERE’S A STATUE OF THEM.

Saw this family doing some weird shiz (Either feeding fishes or looking at them. LOL.) and I was all AWWWWWWW *_* cause I’ve never had this experience with my ‘rents before. HAHAHAHA KNNCCB FIRST 3 IMAGES AND I ALREADY SOUND LIKE SOME LOSER.

GREAAAAAAT VASSSSSSSST EXPANSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE. I had no idea that the gardens would be so packed actually. D: Maybe I’m just too used to bumming around the house during weekends!

Reached a spot and we nearly got assaulted by dOOds flinging frisbees! D8 But non-the-less, we ended up choosing a shady spot. HAHAHAHA. Cause Vicki and I kept complaining.

EH WAHLAO, SO HOT, WE MOVE OVER THERE CAN ANOT.”

The amphitheater! :D AND LOL THE 2 RANDOM ANGMOH’S IN THE FOREGROUND. Maybe it’s just me, but a majority of the angmoh’s in Singapore are damn cute in their nature! HAHAHAHA. EH DON’T JUDGE ME.

I was originally all, AWW WHY SO LITTLE PEOPLE ))): but -___- srsly, totally proven wrong.

On to the food! /o/ OMNOMNOM HAHAHAHA. Felt mildly guilty cause I only ate the ham/luncheon meat sandwiches cause everybody knows that I’m a carnivore. HAHAHAHA AND FUCK YEAH ~JIPUN~ MAYO.

I THINK SHE LOOKS BLOODY SHUNU LOR HAHAHAHAHA. Nahbei, looked so cui next to her. HAHAHAHA.

Belinda’s salad! :3 “BELINDA I WANT THE SALAD BUT DON’T ADD THE EGG WHITE, YOLK AND TOMATOES OK THANK YOU VEH MUCH”. HAHAHAHAHA.

Mango cake that I made! :D Tasted surprisingly good despite it being thawed for a few hours! AND LOLOLOL I BROUGHT THE EMPTY TUPPERWARE HOME AND ONLY WASHED IT A FEW DAYS LATER FUCK I AM FUCKING DISGUSTING.

Dishing out food for our latecomer! HAHAHAHA. The last time I met Shian was like, o___O 4 years ago. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA AND I REMEMBERED NEARLY PUKING OUT MY DINNER CAUSE SHE MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD.

See this cb ugly kid? WAH DAMN FUCKER ONLY. TOTAL EPITOME OF AN UGLY LOUSILY-BRED SINGAPORE CHILD. Before some of you guys go “EH YOU FUCKING LOSER SIAR GO TARGET CHILDREN.” Look, this fucking kid threw a frisbee at me and it hit my wrist bone. And guess what, it HURT SO FUCKING BAD cause I was practicing music for 14 hours the day before.

Plus, HE DIDN’T EVEN FUCKING APOLOGISE. Fuck siar, his parents must be fucking crappy. AND UGLY TOO. (STRESS ON THE UGLY PART.) HOPE HE FAILS HIS PSLE.

Cutest dog ever! *____* Like, it was so damn cute przzz! Cause it kept coming to us cause we had food. HAHAHAHAHA AND IT SQUEAKS. HAHAHAHA. LIKE. LITERALLY SQUEAKS.

OMNOMNOMNOM SO CUTE RIGHHHHT HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA. Like, on a more random note, his owners brought wine and shot glasses to the picnic!! HAHAHAHAHA LIKE A FUCKING ZAI ONLY.

Totally loving the camaraderie amongst the SSO people! D: Puts SCO people to shame like crazy! >___> AND ROFL WAS SO MAD FIXATED TO THE HARP. Reminds me of the days where I went to Ma Xiaolan’s house 3 days a week just to learn the konghou! ;_; If only it wasn’t so expensive back then to buy one.

Putting my 55-200 lens to good use! 8DDD HAHAHAHA I CAN BE A STALKER NOW AND I SHALL STALK KPOP CELEBS I ADORE AND TAKE SIBEI INCRIMINATING PHOTOS OF THEM HUHUHU. /EVILSCHEME.

Strings section because I’m heavily biased like that! :3

OHAAAAI YOU HAZZZZ FOOOOOOOOOOOD?

The soloist playing Czardas! LIKE A PRO ONLY AHAHAHAHA. His intonations were perfect! *___* Plus he did a huge amount of impro but it still sounded perfect!

THANK YOU. THANK YOU VEH MUCH. (Yes as you can see, I’m getting lazy with picture commentary! LOL. )

Remember the previous photo where I was all, OH GOT MORE PEOPLE COME LOR OMG. SEE MY POINT? DDD8 Though I was all o___O cause half of the families probably weren’t interested in the concert imo. :/ “EH SIMI LAI EH THIS SSO, EH DARLING WE BRING THE KIDS AND GO HOR OK.”

Used my 55-200 lens to spy on people from across the stage! HAHAHAHA DAMN CUTE I TELL YOU. Cause SSO played the Can-Can as their last piece, and there were random people getting up to dance.

What to do when you’re insanely bored? CAMWHORE OF COURSE~ HAHAHAHA. Learnt that proper lighting makes your skin looking FUCKING CHIO HAHAHAHA. Actually broke out like crazy a few days before the picnic! ):

Xiaxue’s Guide to Camwhoring : DAMN EFFECTIVE I TELL YOU HAHAHA. I didn’t even need to photoshop myself! O:

Unrelated but the couple behind us ARE SO FUCKING GROSS MAX SRSLY. They kept making out and grinding each other IN PUBLIC. HAHAHAHAHA. Like. Omg man. -___- The woman wasn’t even chio lor. HAHAHA.

Typical lie-on-mat-and-act-summery shot! And WTF MAN MY BB CREME MELTED UNTIL DAMN JIALAT HAHAHAHAHA.

Was lying on the mat when something yellow landed beside me. HAHAHA WAS ABOUT TO GET UP AND CUSS AT SOME KIDS WHEN I REALIZED IT WAS BELINDA THROWING SSO TOTE BAGS AT ME. -_-

Vicki’s and Shian’s turn to try! HAHAHAHA. I stress that camwhoring with an SLR is an acquired skill! D: Especially since my D5000 is so mad heavy! D:

LOLWTFHAIRLINE.

Am I the only one that thinks Shian looks at least 30% like After School’s Bekah? DDD: AND LOL THE COUPLE BEHIND. ORGASMIC BLISS~

GROUP CAMWHORE SHOTS AT NIGHT WITH LOTS OF FLASH AND NEARLY GETTING BLINDED PLUS SCREAMING AND YELLING HAPPILY EQUATES TO LOTS OF HAPPINESS.

SO CRAZY HAPPY HAHAHA. But in reality, we were trying to scare off the couple behind us. HAHAHAHA. LIKAH EVIL.

Spot the thailand ghost behind us! HAHAHAHA.

Vicki and I doing our best Park Myung soo & Yoo Jae Suk impersonation. HAHAHAHA I THINK VERY ACCURATE LEH. D:

I THINK VERY ACCURATE LOR HAHAHAHAHA VICKI ARE YOU READING THIS.

CREEPSTERS. WE ARE. HAHAHAHA AND WAHLAO SHIAN ALWAYS LOOKS THE CHIOEST IN PHOTOS HAHAHAHA. Act ugly will die meh?! HAHAHA.

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY DAY OK BYE THIS ENTRY TOOK ME 3 DAYS TO WRITE LIKE A FUCKNG PATHETIC OK BYEBYE GUYS HAHAHAHA.

§ One Response to FUCKYEAH FINALLY HAD A PICNIC AFTER SUCHA LONG TIME WHOOPWHOOP BOTANIC GARDENS ATAS MUSIC AND LOTS OF GOOD FOOD OMNOMNOM HAM HAM HAM.

  • YEESHIAN says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA OK LA NEXT TIME I ACT UGLY WITH YOU ALL OK. like cross-eyed and all, and pig snout. LOLLLLL. i always love reading your blog entries.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FUCKYEAH FINALLY HAD A PICNIC AFTER SUCHA LONG TIME WHOOPWHOOP BOTANIC GARDENS ATAS MUSIC AND LOTS OF GOOD FOOD OMNOMNOM HAM HAM HAM. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

