WHO KNEW I’D BITCH WITH TENGTENG EH MAI SIAO SIAO GOT TALK TO A CHIOBU_92 HORZXZX MAI SIAO SIAO.

August 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

HAHAHAHA BITCHED EVER SO HAPPILY WITH TENGTENG CAUSE I WAS MOTHER-FUCKING BORED. HAHAHAHAHA. AND YUMYUMYUMZXZXZX GOING TO IKEA FOR DINNER TONIGHT HAPPY BOY!



Bryangohey!: OHDID YOU SEE C’S BF? (Name protected! SCULLY SHE READS MY BLOG SIOL.)

TENG: YEA I SEE BEFORE IN REAL LIFE

Bryangohey!:WAHLAO THIS KIND OF GUYS CONFIRM GOT SOME FETISH ONE

Bryangohey!: IKR HAHAHHAHHAHAHA SO GROSS LOR! LIKE SOME SMELLY NS MAN WHO GOES TO GEYLANG TO FUCK $20 CHINA PROSTITUES

TENG: SHE CAN DATE DRAGON BOAT GUY SIA. I CANT EVEN

Bryangohey!: YAH HAHAHAHA IT’S EITHER,

1) SHE PAYS HIM TO DATE HER.

2) HE HAS A MOTHER-FUCKING SMALL DICK.

3) HE LIKES FAT CHICKS WITH DUA NEH NEH

4) HE IS BLIND AND HAS NO SENSE OF TOUCH.

5) HE WAS DRUNK AND FUCKED HER. AND NOW HE’S GUILTY.

TENG: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA CONFIRM 1 OR 5.

Bryangohey!: I THINK IT’S 2 OR 3 LOR HAHAHAHA. I MEAN. HE IS ALL OMG MY LANJIAO VERY SMALL  I SAD AND HELLO THIS FAT UGLY CHICK LOVES ME EVEN THOUGH I CAN’T PLEASURE HER.


Fyi. I think most of you guys in STA should know who I’m talking about!! HAHAHAHA YIJING THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO YOU I LOVE YOU 1314 FOREVER <3333

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WHO KNEW I’D BITCH WITH TENGTENG EH MAI SIAO SIAO GOT TALK TO A CHIOBU_92 HORZXZX MAI SIAO SIAO. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

