2 THINGS TO GET OFF MY CHEST AND BLOG. MUST BE THE MOTHERFUCKING BORINGNESS AND ANGST FROM SCHOOL.

August 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Shall do 2 point-entries on stuff THAT HAS BEEN MOTHERFUCKING BUGGING ME FOR AGES.

1) Ok. So I know that it sounds mean, but I really can’t remember half of the freshies that I lead for FOP. Honestly, most of them were fucking boring/antisocial/bengbeng/lianlian so I stuck to the nicer ones. And this week, I suddenly have 3-4 of them going OHAI BRYAN YOU YEAR 2 RIGHT GOT 6P FOR Y1 ANOT? This makes me MOTHERFUCKING ANGRY LIKE HELL because of the stupidity.

Firstly. I DO NOT KNOW WHO THE FLYING FUCK YOU ARE. Seriously, you can tell me OH I REMEMBER YOU FROM MY GROUP BLAHBLAHBLAH but honestly, that doesn’t make a mother-fucking difference because either you were an ANTI-SOCIAL PRICK OR YOU LOOKED TOO MUCH LIKE AN AHLIAN/AHBENG that I felt vehemently compelled not to look at your disgusting face.

Secondly. I am in MY FUCKING 2ND YEAR IN RP. Why the fuck would I have MATHS / SCIENCE / COGNITIVE 6P’s in my fucking laptop?! WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SO FUCKING STUPID.

THE NEXT FRESHIE TO ASK ME FOR A YEAR 1 6P SHALL BE OFFICIALLY CONDEMNED BY ME AS AN IDIOTIC MOTHERFUCKER.





2) Apparently, random people I deleted off msn have been asking me to vote for their friends in this 校花校草 competition and THIS MAKES ME FUCKING ANGRY FOR SO MANY REASONS WTFUCK.

Ok, let me see. I don’t know WHO THE HELL ARE YOU and secondly, WHY WOULD I FUCKING VOTE FOR YOUR FUGLY FRIEND WHO LOOKS LIKE HE/SHE COMES FROM BLOODY CHINA. Like, they can’t even fucking dress properly AND NOR DO THEY LOOK GOOD. So the chances of me voting for them are like THE BLOODY CHANCES OF ADAM LAMBERT LIKING A VIRGINA. Though I suspect that he’s turning bisexual, but that’s not the fucking point.

Besides, what’s the point of this shitty competition?! You gain internet fame AND THEM BOOM, NOBODY EVEN REMEMBERS YOUR BLOODY NAME. YOU’LL JUST BE A DREG IN SOCIETY LIKE THE REST OF US.


Ps : I know I sound so bloody angry and unhappy in this post, HAHAHA BUT DON’T JUDGE ME OK, YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND IF YOU’VE BEEN TRAVELLING ON A 90 MIN JOURNEY TO SCHOOL EVERYDAY FOR 15 WEEKS AND THE GENERAL ANGST SCHOOL INFLICTS.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2 THINGS TO GET OFF MY CHEST AND BLOG. MUST BE THE MOTHERFUCKING BORINGNESS AND ANGST FROM SCHOOL. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

