WENT TO THE ZOO TODAY AND OMFG I AM SUCH A FUCKING TOURIST HAHAHA MAD LOVE MY “TRAVEL GROUP” TODAY 1314.

July 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Went to the Zoo today FOR DRAWING CLASS (HAHAHA FUCKING IDIOT MODULE CHAIR THOUGHT WE’D ACTUALLY BOTHER TO DRAW) and IT WAS THE MOST FUCKING EPIC FIELDTRIP OF MY EXPERIENCE IN RP HAHAHAHA. Like, no words could describe the amount of fun I had today and plus, THE COMPANY WAS AWESOME HAHAHAHA. <333 More under the cut! Expect a SHITLOAD of images!

And my new 18-55lens is REALLY proving it’s mettle! O: The following images only have it’s exposure edited and the colours+contrast are set inside the camera itself! :3

It rained like crazy in the morning and I was like -____- cause y’know, DAMN DOWNER SEH. But thankfully, it cleared up partially and we experienced drizzle! Also explains the natural lens flare in some photos! :3

Tons of families and omfg, HAHAHAHA. The kids were actually cute! O: Most of my friends know that I HATE CHINESE KIDS. Like, I hate 90% of the ones I meet unless they’re cute and friendly. I sound damn mean but wahlao, HAHAHA SOME OF YOU  PREFER ANGMOHS, SO DON’T PLAYPLAY OK.

Only at Sentosa, would a bottle of coke cost MOTHERFUCKING $3. /flips finger in anger.

Met a clique of otters! HAHAHAHA FUCKING CUTE TTM. Cause they scuttled around in groups to pose for us! *__* And the noises they make! HAHAHA MEEPMEEP.

Was pretty :/ because there’s one area SOLELY DEDICATED to primates and everybody knows I love cute furry animals! HAHAHA. This explains my choice of pokemon! *_* MAI SIAO SIAO PLZ MY MILTANK FUCKING STRONG HOR.

This baboon actually posed for us! :3 Thumbs up my civilized model-esque ancestor! /o/

The flamingos bored me to death! -_- Because they strayed so far from the barrier that it was hard to take a photo of them! But then again, at least I could get natural framing!

A ___ of penguins! HAHAHAHAHA FUCKING CUTE RIGHT! They’re all facing in one direction! HAHAHAHA OK LAH, KINDA IDIOTIC BUT STILL CUTE.

Went to KFC which was THANKFULLY devoid of noisy smelly kids! :D AND THEY HAD A KIDDY TABLE WITH THE CUTEST CHAIRS EVER HAHAHAHA. I would persuade Chow to buy stuff like these for our house, but she’s prolly slap me across the face. -_-

See what I mean?

Went out to explore the kiddy animal area AND WAHLAO THE HORSES FUCKING CHIO. Like, look how white and soft looking it is! D: SO UBER CHIO LOR.

Came to a conclusion that it’s a horse thing to pose like this!

The elks are so fierce and bitchy looking! HAHAHA. I mean, the brown one has it’s WTF-YOU-WANT-BITCH face on!

Well, except this one! Was making TCH-TCH-TCH noises at it and it gave me this pose! HAHAHAHA SO FUCKING CUTE RIGHT HAHAHAHA. YO WHAT UP YO.

Obese rabbit is obese! HAHAHA. I think I might suffocate to death if it sat on my face.

And it’s smaller counterparts! :D We made a collective sigh of “awwww” when we saw them! But then again, a bit sian hor? -___- I mean, rabbits at a zoo?!

Random zoo keeper d00d decided to pose for me when I asked him for a photo! SO FRIENDLY RIGHT? Gotta love friendly service staff! Not like the KFC staff we ate at, FUCKING CHINA MAN TOOK SO LONG TO DELIVER MY CHEESE FRIES. I DON’T FUCKING GET IT, IT’S JUST SQUEEZING CHEESE ONTO FRIES AND SERVING IT.

The group of people I hanged out with today! LOVE THEM LIKE CRAZY EXCEPT FOR THE 2ND ONE OF THE LEFT. HAHAHA. that one arh, MAYBE A LITTLE BIT LESS HAHAHAHA. FUCKER ONLY.

LIONESSES! *__* Due to my rather insane obsession with Lion King, I decided that a stop at the lion enclosure is a must! HAHAHA I STILL HAVE MY SIMBA PLUSHIES AND SUNGLASSES.

Wouldn’t mind reincarnating as a lion! O: Eat / sleep / eat / sleep / eat /sleep. Sounds like my kinda lifestyle! 8D

Cheetah / Leopard? I honestly can’t tell the difference! BUT DAMN IT’S EYES ARE BIG.

Really lor! -_- Life as a zoo animal sounds mother-fucking awesome right now cause you just laze all day long! And when you grow fat, people think you’re cute! >___>

P-P-P-POLAR BEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR. *_* One of the main reasons why I came to the zoo today! And awww, it can haz massage bath.

WRAI HELLO THAR.

Saw the Zebra enclosure sign and screamed ZIPBRAAAA and a family stared at me and laughed. HAHAHA OK LAH FINE I KNOW THE RIS LOW THING IS FUCKING OLD BUT I STILL FIND IT FUNNY CAN.

Can’t think of a caption because giraffe’s are mad boring!

I was like, WHY THESE GIRAFFES SO SMALL WANXZXZXZX and apparently, they’re only 4 years old! D:

I have no idea why we visited the rhino enclosure honestly! They’re so boring and unappealing can! D:

But this particular rhino was so endearing! It hid behind the leaf and like, tried to hide for like, a few minutes before it gave up. HAHAHAHA STUPID ENDEARING ANIMAL.

W-W-W-WARTHOG! This russian dad was all, PUMBA! :D to his kids and I couldn’t help but smile at them. HAHAHA. they’re prolly all, WHY THE FUCK IS THIS CREEPY ASIAN D00D SMILING AT US KIDS DON’T BE LIKE HIM IN THE FUTURE.

FUCKYEAH WHITE TIGERS!! Most gorgeous feline imo! *_* And this is coming from a guy who’s obsessed with lions.

SO BLOODY CHIO. MUST HAVE ONE MORE PHOTO TO GLORIFY IT! HAHAHA.

Last stop was the Elephant Enclosure! :D These elephants are dumb in the cute way! HAHAHA. Like, they’re so big and blur that I was all 8DDD when I saw them. But one of them peed&shitted and it was traumatic. HAHAHA. LIKE. THERAPY-NEEDED TRAUMATIC.

~frolick frolick frolick~

Did you know that elephant poop can be used to make paper? I have no idea how it’s related to this picture, but I thought you guys outta know. HAHAHA.

ROFL. Whilst these 3 were busy sketching, Lixin and I were  insulting each other  as usual. HAHAHA. “EH YOUR ATTITUDE LIKE THIS, NO WONDER NO BOYFRIEND LOR CB.”

This is what Hidayat deems as a FAIRLY ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF AN ELEPHANT. HAHAHA MELAYU BOY, YOU GO YEAH.

HELLO THERE MR TREE MAN. I HOPE THE ZOO PAYS YOU WELL FOR THE FUCKING AMOUNT OF HUMILATION YOU ENDURED.

AND BYEBYE. :DDD Kudos to all who managed to read through this post. HAHAHA YOU DESERVE AN INTERNET COOKIE. RLYZ.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WENT TO THE ZOO TODAY AND OMFG I AM SUCH A FUCKING TOURIST HAHAHA MAD LOVE MY “TRAVEL GROUP” TODAY 1314. at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

