HELLO I’M FINALLY POSTING WOHOOOO MAD AMOUNT OF AMASSED PHOTOS!!!!!

July 11, 2010 § 1 Comment

HAY YA’LL HOW YA’LL DOIN’?! HAHAHA. Anyways, once again, the reason why I’ve dissapeared from the blogosphere is because of ACADEMIC OBLIGATIONS! D:

Ok. I kid (To a certain extent, MAI SIAO SIAO FUCKING BUSY IN SCHOOL), it’s just because I’m a lazy motherfucker who can’t blog without photos. HAHAHAHA. But aiya, MY LIFE’S MAD BORING AND MY CAMERA’S BEEN A BITCH! ;_; The rubber on my lens has dried out and now, my lens pops off so easily from my camera! ;_; Thankgod it’s just a shitty 18-55 kit one! IF NOT I MIGHT CRY HAHAHA.

Headed to Diana’s photo exhibition last Saturday with Mel and OMFGGG. The weather was DAMN NICE CAN WTF. HAHAHA. You could layer clothing on and still feel cool! *____*

My first decent meal in like, a few weeks since I’ve moved out! HAHAHA. I’ve been sustaining on Macdonalds delivery and take out food! ;__; OMNOMNOM SEAFOOD BISQUE.

Ham and Mushroom baked rice! :D OH HOW DELECTABLE YOU ARE! But mad overpriced though! We had to dine at TCC cause all the bistros/restaurants were FUCKING CLOSED THANKS TO NATIONAL DAY REHEARSALS. WAH FUCK WAS SO FUCKING ANGRY CAN. STUPID NATIONAL CELEBRATIONS.

After getting frightened&screaming at random jet planes flying above us, WE MADE IT HAHAHAHA. But our trek WAS MAD FAIL cause we were all OHAI WHERE THE ARTS HOUSE BE?! to a random security dOOD and he pointed forward to it. HAHAHA IT WAS FUCKING IN FRONT OF US! -_- And LOL at Mel hovering over the food table.

Obligatory photo with the exhibition holder! HAHAHA DIANA ILU SO MADLY I’M YOUR BIGGEST FAN! <3 HAHAHA. Excuse the derpy faces! We were all :333333333333

I have no idea why I took this! ._. Really.

Mel next to her BJD! :D HAHAHA. Our BJD’s were shot by Diana and omfg I LOVE HER THEMES SO MUCH HAHAHA. She’s really good at coming up with them! (http://woddee.deviantart.com/) > pimping it out! HAHAHA.

Teared up when I saw Shuu’s print in A1 size! HAHAHA. It’s nearly been a year yeah! ;_; I should really send him for faceup soon!

Another photo of Shuu! HAHAHA I’M HEAVILY BIASED AND PROUD.

ANOTHER ONE OF SHUU.

LOL. I know it seems so out of place to blog about this BUT FUCK YEAH THE FOOD HAHAHAHAHAHA. Mel and I ate so much canzzxzxzxzx. HAHAHAHA FUCKYEAH FISH THINGIES.

The potstickers were both crispy and soft! O_o REALLY MIND-BLOGGING. REALLY.

Outfit of the day! I’M EMBRACING MY ~INNER GOTH~ HAHAHAHA. but other than that, I’m madly in love with the Gadget Grow top I bought many months ago but TOTALLY FORGOT I HAD IT~! D:

Found a cupboard and we came to 3 conclusions!

1) Harry Potter used to live here back in the Dursley’s house!

2) We’d be TRANSPORTED TO ~NARNIA~

3) It’s just an ordinary messy cupboard. -_-

Sadly. it was the last! ;_; Oh reality, HOW YOU CRUSH MY DREAMS.

§ One Response to HELLO I’M FINALLY POSTING WOHOOOO MAD AMOUNT OF AMASSED PHOTOS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HELLO I’M FINALLY POSTING WOHOOOO MAD AMOUNT OF AMASSED PHOTOS!!!!! at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

