2-2-2-AM. OH HOW I FUCKING LOVE YOUR VOICES OMG PLZ COME BACK TO SINGAPORE AND DO MORE SHOWCASES EVEN THOUGH 1AM:SG FANS ARE ERHEMFUGERHEM. (OH PICTURE HEAVY BTW)

July 11, 2010 § 1 Comment

OMFG. SECOND BLOG POST IN 1 DAY! I AM ON SOME FUCKING ROLL HERE! HAHAHA. Anyways, this post shall be ~*~dedicated~*~ to 2AM who I PATIENTLY QUEUED 7 HOURS JUST TO SEE! :D I reckoned that I might have queued longer if it were After school! D: But that’s another story!

Woke up at 8:30am (MIRACLE! 8D) and met Michelle before heading down to Jurong using public transport! And the CUTEST THING APPEARED. HAHAHA. It was this german woman with 2 ADORABLE KIDS. LIKE. THEY WERE SO DAMN CUTE PLZ! ;3; The little girl had like, marshmellow brown ringlets and the little boy had sandy blonde hair (WAH SIAL LAH, FUTURE HONGSTER SIOLZXZXZX)!! Ended up giving up our seats to them and FELT GRATIFIED. But to be honest, if it was to a chinese family with a less-than-cute baby, I might feel a bit unjustified. JUST SAYING YO.

Herro thar Michelle! You have the honor of being the first picture~ 8D Anyhoo, I’m just cutting straight to when we headed to the Sky Garden to wait yeah! IT. WAS. SO. BACK. BREAKING. LITERALLY. I mean, sitting down for 7 hours without much leg room could REALLY KILL. ;_; Thankgod the weather was awesome if not I might’ve died, or possibly made a scene by screaming my head off. >;

DIY ripped jeans + Combat Boots = FUCKING WINZ IN MY BOOTS. :D

When relentlessly bored, CAMWHORE USING SLR’S. I felt so secondary school at that moment! HAHAHAHA. Don’t ask. But I’m really loving my hair colour though! :D Despite that fact that it should be DARK BLACK.

WAH SIBEI FAIL. I can’t even do center parting properly. HAHAHAHA. AND LOL MICHELLE’S AH LIAN FACE.

FINALLY~ A somewhat decent photo! But excuse the bad skin ! My skin corresponds to much I sleep! THAT’S THE REASON WHY I HATE GOING OUT LATE LOL.

When relentlessly  bored 2 : TAKE ARTSY FARTSY PHOTOS OF BUILDINGS.

Seperated from the autograph-priveleged people by just a yellow barricade! ;_; You guys are so effing lucky, srsly.

Michelle and I were edging our way out of the place to get to the toilet when A SCREAM ENSUED AND EVERYBODY RUSHED FORWARDS. OMFG. FUCKING SCARY CAN I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO BE TRAMPLED TO DEATH OMG. SO THIS WAS HOW SIMBA FELT WHEN SCAR SET OFF THE STAMPEDED OF ANTELOPES ON HIM.

See that little black blob circled in red? That was the head of security or whatever shit. AND HIS ENGLISH IS GOD DAMN MOTHER-FUCKING CRAPTASTIC. I SWEAR. “PLEASE BEKORSE WE NEED YOUR CORPORLATION.” I was like, WHAT THE FUCK IS HE SAYING?! and this malay girl in front went o_O.

See the mounted video recorder to the right? HAHAHA. I thought it was REALLY CUTE AND INGENIOUS of the fan! :D

The emcee was pretty ~meh~ imo. -____-;;; Too many lame jokes and TOO MUCH FUCKING CHINESE. You’re emcee-ing an event with people OF ALL RACES and here you are going, CAN I SPEAK CHINESE?! If he wasn’t emcee-ing the event, I would have shouted at him to go fuck himself. >_>

Picking the lucky winners who’ll get up close with 2AM! ;_;  I didn’t feel too enthu cause I knew I wouldn’t win anyways. HAHAHA FUCK I SOUND DAMN PESSIMISTIC.

It was a total sea of people waving camers! HAHAHA. Oh, and I was  drowning in a sea of estrogen because the ratio of girls to guys was like 15 : 1. HAHAHA. I KID YOU NOT.

HERRO THAR 2AM OMFG OFMGOMFGOFMGOWJEJ3KJQAKJDKJKEJ I WAS A FEW METRES AWAY FROM YOU GUYS HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAI THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR.

See that black-circled thing over there? That belonged TO THE MOST FUCKING RETARDED FAN EVER. Like, imagine going to a showcase and bam, YOU SEE THIS FUCKING OBESE (FATTER THAN QUEEN LATIFAH) BITCH WAVING A BOARD LIKE CRAZY AND TOTALLY OBSCURING YOU. I think there’s a basic thing called RESPECT.  Since everybody’s a fan, I think people shouldn’t bring fan boards so as to not OBSCURE ANYBODY’S VIEW. So to the fucking fat bitch who blocked my view for a few minutes, I HOPE YOU DIE FROM YOUR ARTERIES CLOGGING UP. MAY YOU CHOKE SO BADLY ON AIR THAT EVEN THE PARAMEDIC’S CAN’T SAVE YOU. And when you finally die your painful death, YOUR FAT-ASS BODY CAN’T FIT INTO A COFFIN SO THEY’LL DUMP YOU INTO A LAND RESERVE WHERE YOU ROT FOR ETERNITY.

Erhem! Moving on! :D

HELLO JINWOON /EYESMILE. He’s REALLY REALLY monstrously big! HAHAHA. I mean, I felt like a hobbit around him and I’m 1.73m (LOL UEE’S HEIGHT)! D: But he was mad friendly cause he kept waving spastically. HAHAHA.

Singing “This Song”! I nearly cried because they SOUNDED SO GOOD LIVE! ;_; like. It’s one thing to hear them on TV/Youtube,  BUT REALLY. NOTHING BEATS THEM LIVE.

They were all, OH I LOVE SINGAPORE SINGAPORE FANS GOOOOOOD. HAHAHA. Typical political phrases BUT AIYA. IT’S COMING FROM KPOP SINGERS SO WHO CARES?! :D /MADLY BIASED. and LOL, Jokwon’s WHAT UP YO POSE.

Singing I Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die! Changmin went slightly out of tune in the beginning BUT FUCK THAT. He made up for it during the rest of the songs! :3 Totally loving how they’re so into the song! /INSERT SAD IMISSYOUSOMUCH FACE.

One for the Jokwon fans! :D He’s prolly all OH TTLY MISSING GA-IN NOW!  T_T Such love for her! /blows nose on sleeve.

MOST. EPIC. PERFORMANCE. EVER.

CHANGGGGMINNNN! :D My favourite from 2AM! HAHAHA. It was really nice seeing more fans of him from Singapore because everybody seems to love the other 3 like mad! D: COME ON PEOPLE, LESS SUPERFICIALITY, MORE LOVE FOR VOCALS.

A Seulong photo! Can’t help but feel that he was kinda quiet though! ): Whilst the other 3 were all 8DDDDD AND /O/, he just kept quiet at the side for a majority of the showcase! HYUNG, WHY SO SAD?! DDD8

But it’s ok! ;) Your vocals ttly made up for it! FUCK WHY AM I TALKING AS IF I’M HAVING A CONVO FOR HIM. HAHAHA. I’m becoming a creepy 11 year old fan! HAHAHAHAHA. /WRIST.

Changmin being all emotional and shiz.

And Kwon just standing there looking utterly depressed. HAHAHAHA. How can anyone look so depressed for like, 3 minutes straight?!

Getting tired of commentary, HAHAHA SO I SHALL JUST SLOT IN A FEW PHOTOS.

The translator translated a question “Do you love Singapore?” AND SEULONG DID A HEART SHAPE WITH HIS HANDS HAHAHA. Crowd totally went wild and even I went 8DDDDDD. Oh, and Changmin was the only one who took a swig of water! WOULD KNOW AT LEAST 5 FANGIRLS WHO WOULD PAY $100 FOR THAT BOTTLE.

The emcee got them to pose (FINALLY. HE’S GOOD FOR SOMETHING) and ROFL. HAHAHA. Epicness ensued because of how ssanti Jokwon was! GOTTA LOVE HIS “I’M A SUPER-STAR” POSINGS! XD And I’ve never said this, BUT JINWOON LOOKS REALLY GOOD EVEN WITH AHJUMMA HAIR!

LAST PERFORMANCE YEAAAAAAAH. I was happy that they sang I Did Wrong but then sad, CAUSE IT WASN’T GOING TO BE OVER OMG BRB REMINISCING AND TEARING UP. D;

At this point, everybody was FUCKING HYPED UP HAHAHA. Was expecting some girls to start moshing and jumping about!

Final photo of Changmin!

2AM ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION~ The 1:AM SG members brought out a cake AND OMFG. We all sang Happy Birthday to them in English and Korean! :D Teared up a bi then cause I remembered listening to my first single from them! It was “This Song” btw!

Jinwoon being all AWWWWW YA’LL SO NICE YOU GUYS SHOULDN’T HAVE  !^______^ Plus Kwon looking lovingly at his fans! 8D

PHOTO TIMEZ! SEETHING IN JEALOUSY. DDDD8

THANK YOU 2AM FOR THE AWESOME SHOWCASE! ;_; HOPE YA’LL COME BACK TO SINGAPORE SOON YEAH! <3


§ One Response to 2-2-2-AM. OH HOW I FUCKING LOVE YOUR VOICES OMG PLZ COME BACK TO SINGAPORE AND DO MORE SHOWCASES EVEN THOUGH 1AM:SG FANS ARE ERHEMFUGERHEM. (OH PICTURE HEAVY BTW)

  • YEESHIAN says:

    I FEEL ALL EXCITED READING YOUR POST EVEN THOUGH I WASN’T ANYWHERE NEAR IMM (BUT I’M IN THE WEST, DOES THAT COUNT). OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2-2-2-AM. OH HOW I FUCKING LOVE YOUR VOICES OMG PLZ COME BACK TO SINGAPORE AND DO MORE SHOWCASES EVEN THOUGH 1AM:SG FANS ARE ERHEMFUGERHEM. (OH PICTURE HEAVY BTW) at MINDLESS RANTING, OCCASIONAL ANGSTING..

meta

